Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Media and Marketing Principles

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Digital Media and Marketing Principles 的评价和反馈

4.4
2,319 个评分
551 条评论

课程概述

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

热门审阅

SK
Sep 1, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM
Aug 29, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

筛选依据:

351 - Digital Media and Marketing Principles 的 375 个评论(共 537 个)

创建者 Gaurav S

Nov 11, 2018

2 feedback: (1) The reports referred in the course are old (not the current year/latest). (2) I couldn't learn India / Asia specific trends and best practices

创建者 Catarina S

Apr 30, 2020

Was very interesting to learn on new technologies applied to advertising and the assessments make us really study the topics and consolidate the learning

创建者 DEZERA L P

Sep 2, 2020

I found the course very informative and the Professor very knowledgable. It provided a very good basis of understanding for the digital marketing space.

创建者 Jiyun C

Sep 1, 2018

Out of all the courses for the digital marketing specialization, I thought this was the more informative and directly related to my line of work!

创建者 Akshay

Nov 1, 2017

Some of the information covered is basic but love the section on programmatic advertising. That alone is worth the price for the course.

创建者 Roshen S

May 22, 2016

The slides were too brief, felt presenter at times was reading off a script which made some of the lectures less interesting to follow.

创建者 Veronica L

Dec 9, 2019

Good and thorough intro to marketing principles. I did find quite a bit overlapping with the other course Digital Marketing Strategy.

创建者 Cristóbal O E

Jun 28, 2017

Excellent course! Gives an brilliant overview of digital and traditional marketing channels in a increasingly digitalised world

创建者 Brett C M

Nov 4, 2019

There is a lot of good information. More current than some of the others in the specialization. Some of the slides have typos.

创建者 SOULLARD J

Oct 18, 2015

Excellent material, even though students met several problems with the new Coursera platform. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Vishal A

Aug 22, 2020

Great course! I think the pacing could have been a little slower as there are people whose first language is not English.

创建者 Angela F

Feb 8, 2018

Comprehensive and insightful, but some closer copy editing could help clarify questions and instructions in assignments.

创建者 Daniel A

Oct 8, 2017

some of the articles referenced for reading are too old - more than 4 years old in digital world is like eternity

创建者 Ahan M

May 14, 2020

Quizzes aren't too easy altogether, the 80% minimum is a good idea, and I liked the clarity of the instructor.

创建者 Aniket A M

May 22, 2020

Great experience with courser but I can't see that much practical ability in this course. Not totally happy.

创建者 Jennifer R

May 1, 2017

Really enjoyed this course. It was relevant and showed some new landscapes that I could use in my career.

创建者 BARBAROS T

Dec 17, 2018

very good fundamental introductory information on digital marketing. Well designed and perfectly taught.

创建者 Anika-Sara S

Oct 8, 2015

A great course with good literature, easy to follow videos, a nice community, and very helpful content!

创建者 Jamal B

Oct 7, 2020

This course was very helpful in giving my the knowledge how to market products in this new digital era

创建者 Mahima L

Aug 19, 2020

in the fourth week the content was good, but the way instructor teaches is very difficult to follow.

创建者 João T D G

May 10, 2017

Great course. I think it needs some reviews and content update, because digital evolves really fast.

创建者 Kailash P

May 25, 2020

This course was good providing all insights of the digital. Just need to upgrade the course content

创建者 Sudeepti P

Aug 27, 2019

Good course, could have more practice exercises. But the instructor taught the course really well !

创建者 Juan S D

Mar 3, 2016

Muy bueno, muestra muchas herramientas y mejores prácticas para armar una buena estrategia.

创建者 Catherine S

May 1, 2017

Great sources of information and nice selection of articles. I enjoyed taking this course.