Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Media and Marketing Principles

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Digital Media and Marketing Principles 的评价和反馈

4.4
2,447 个评分
585 条评论

课程概述

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

热门审阅

SK
Sep 1, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

DD
Jan 24, 2021

Anyone interested in online business, e-commerce or marketing must take this course. Provides great insights on simple strategies that media uses on a daily basis to build customer relationship.

筛选依据:

76 - Digital Media and Marketing Principles 的 100 个评论(共 570 个)

创建者 Omar M

Dec 19, 2016

Very recomended for those looking to strenghten skills and knowledge. Good for those that want to be up to date to marketing trends.

创建者 Noor S

Aug 14, 2019

I have learned so much! The professor is amazing and can explain everything in an easy way and gets you excited about the material!

创建者 Prashant J

Sep 5, 2015

This course is awesome.All the lectures and modules are really easy to understand.Thank you to all who made it available for free.

创建者 FREDRICK A A O

Jul 1, 2018

The Landscape was quite an engaging lecture that ensured an excellent grasp of concepts learnt. I liked the lecturer's delivery

创建者 Alankrita

Sep 12, 2018

I loved the course. Mr. Yao taught really well and the questions and quizzes were good exercise to retain what we have learnt.

创建者 Andrejs V

Feb 24, 2016

Excellent course! Very well explained and detailed. Overall, Digital Marketing channels are the most valuable course for me!

创建者 Марина М

Feb 16, 2019

I like this course. It helps me to understand the main digital media. It gave me structured information about digital world.

创建者 Hilmi S

Apr 13, 2017

This course has given me a good understanding about new landscape in marketing media, and marketing opportunities it brings.

创建者 Vanya P

Sep 11, 2020

Amazing! Informative, detailed, practical and applicable for real life practitioners. Highly recommended by me. Thank you!

创建者 Dulce G

Sep 10, 2020

Loved this module, I learned a lot out of it! Very interesting and an excellent conclusion on values for mobile marketing.

创建者 Mario M

Jan 25, 2018

So good! i never thought i wold learn so much more!!

very current, updated, dinamic and easy to learn.

thank you coursera.

创建者 Manisha A

Jul 11, 2017

Great course. Learnt a lot about the Digital marketing Landscape and its relevance in today's fast paced digital World.

创建者 J E

May 9, 2020

This course was indeed very insightful and have improved my knowledge in the area of digital and marketing principles.

创建者 Neeru J

Nov 21, 2020

Digital Media and Marketing Principles is an excellent course. and very helpful ,

well-structured and well researched

创建者 Mialy A

Nov 14, 2017

so lucky to get learning this course. i had fun and so happy because the teacher has an excellent skills of teaching.

创建者 TAMIL S R

May 8, 2020

Good Learning. Also it would have been better if the supplementary readings are from 2019 or at least from 2018..

创建者 Mainak C

Jan 23, 2021

It's a great course to learn few important concepts of digital marketing, I really enjoyed it.

Thankyou Coursera!

创建者 Kumar V

Jul 7, 2018

Very informative and a must to opt for if you're looking to understand the Total Landscape of Digital Channels.

创建者 Amuzu-Sefordzi V

Feb 28, 2021

Am glad to have a great media marketing skill. Possessing tactical and well informed knowledge on this skill.

创建者 Ana C

Sep 16, 2019

It has been the best course so far, the way the instructor shown the learning resources and his way to teach.

创建者 Andrés P B

Jul 31, 2018

This course reinforce the concepts of the three previous courses, and helps to encourage a strategic mindset!

创建者 Muhammad'N L A

Nov 28, 2020

Fantastic simplified tutoring principles and practice, give it to Prof Mike Yau.He has done exellently well

创建者 Husain A H

May 28, 2020

clear and simple presentations of the principles. You can quickly have a basic understanding of the subject

创建者 kenneth n

Apr 17, 2020

Really good- good quality materials. Suitable for beginners plus those with experience of digital marketing

创建者 Emilian M

Jan 14, 2019

Mike Yao's course was straight to the point, very useful information, concrete examples, great assignments.