Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Media and Marketing Principles

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Digital Media and Marketing Principles 的评价和反馈

4.4
2,447 个评分
585 条评论

课程概述

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

热门审阅

SK
Sep 1, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

DD
Jan 24, 2021

Anyone interested in online business, e-commerce or marketing must take this course. Provides great insights on simple strategies that media uses on a daily basis to build customer relationship.

筛选依据:

101 - Digital Media and Marketing Principles 的 125 个评论(共 570 个)

创建者 Patricia G

Sep 25, 2020

This was an amazing course that contributed to my digital marketing learning!!! I fully recommend it!!!

创建者 Ahmad A

Aug 23, 2020

I am really satisfied this course and training. The trainer is so professional and creative. Thank you.

创建者 Anantharam S

Oct 4, 2017

Excellant information and great learnings of digital marketing channels. Thanks for the amazing course.

创建者 Martin L C A

Nov 2, 2020

Really informative. I can really use these techniques for my own marketing especially in Social Media.

创建者 Desislava M

Jan 28, 2018

This course is great, very engaging, there was very essential information, I have enjoyed the course!

创建者 Nigel B

Oct 21, 2020

Great course. The content is amazing and the instructor is very knowledgeable in digital marketing.

创建者 Abhishek G

Oct 21, 2016

Wonderful course and I would recommend everyone to do it who wants insights about digital marketing

创建者 Emily B R

Feb 4, 2021

The course is very informative. The materials used are up-to-date. The professors are brilliant.

创建者 Ruben Y W T

Aug 21, 2020

Great to have learnt the principles, now to learn the strategies, to put what I've learnt to use!

创建者 LUCAS R D S

Jul 11, 2019

Uma ótima oportunidade com este curso, traz uma nova perspectiva em relação ao marketing digital

创建者 YOGENDRAKUMAR D

May 8, 2020

very useful & informative course for new comers & for professional person in digital marketing.

创建者 Yiwen C

Feb 26, 2020

Very insightful! It helps me organize my thoughts and introduces a lot of interesting examples.

创建者 Vasyl R

May 31, 2018

Very great information and insights regarding The Landscape of The Digital Marketing Channels.

创建者 Tal v D

Apr 1, 2019

I loved the course for the instructor's clear explanation of the concepts.

Highly recommended!

创建者 Rishikesh B T

Jun 13, 2020

Quality course with a comprehensive insight about the world of digital marketing in reality

创建者 Vaishnav S

Sep 20, 2018

The course was amazing and it really helped me learn a lot about digital media and marketing

创建者 Gary S

Jan 31, 2021

Excellent course! Dr. Yao does a great job making the material interesting and relevant.

创建者 Raunak K

Sep 25, 2020

Superior pedagogy compared to previous courses. In sync with contemporary digital space.

创建者 Pawan N

May 27, 2020

Nice course through this course i understand power of Digital Media in current scenario

创建者 SHASHANK S

May 5, 2020

very nice elaboration of the important stuff we need to learn for day to day marketing.

创建者 Chhaya S

Jan 9, 2020

One of the best courses among digital marketing specialization really enjoyed this one.

创建者 Carolina A N

Jun 22, 2020

Very useful course, with updated information, and friendly for the learner.

Congrats!

创建者 Sarah M

Feb 7, 2018

really practical and helpful.loved the videos to supplement the reading and lectures.

创建者 Tumelo M

Jul 4, 2017

This is a great course that gives one a clear understanding of the Digital Landscape.

创建者 ABHIJEET R

Jun 28, 2020

Nice learning and principles learned for the successful career in digital Marketing