Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Media and Marketing Principles

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Digital Media and Marketing Principles 的评价和反馈

4.3
1,952 个评分
447 条评论

课程概述

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

热门审阅

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

筛选依据:

51 - Digital Media and Marketing Principles 的 75 个评论(共 433 个)

创建者 Sourabh C

May 28, 2019

Very good course telling you about up coming's in the marketing filed elaborating the principles widely used in the field of marketing

创建者 Omar M

Dec 19, 2016

Very recomended for those looking to strenghten skills and knowledge. Good for those that want to be up to date to marketing trends.

创建者 Noor S

Aug 14, 2019

I have learned so much! The professor is amazing and can explain everything in an easy way and gets you excited about the material!

创建者 Prashant J

Sep 05, 2015

This course is awesome.All the lectures and modules are really easy to understand.Thank you to all who made it available for free.

创建者 FREDRICK A A O

Jul 01, 2018

The Landscape was quite an engaging lecture that ensured an excellent grasp of concepts learnt. I liked the lecturer's delivery

创建者 Alankrita

Sep 12, 2018

I loved the course. Mr. Yao taught really well and the questions and quizzes were good exercise to retain what we have learnt.

创建者 Andrejs V

Feb 24, 2016

Excellent course! Very well explained and detailed. Overall, Digital Marketing channels are the most valuable course for me!

创建者 Marina M

Feb 16, 2019

I like this course. It helps me to understand the main digital media. It gave me structured information about digital world.

创建者 Hilmi S

Apr 13, 2017

This course has given me a good understanding about new landscape in marketing media, and marketing opportunities it brings.

创建者 Mario M

Jan 25, 2018

So good! i never thought i wold learn so much more!!

very current, updated, dinamic and easy to learn.

thank you coursera.

创建者 Manisha A

Jul 11, 2017

Great course. Learnt a lot about the Digital marketing Landscape and its relevance in today's fast paced digital World.

创建者 J E

May 09, 2020

This course was indeed very insightful and have improved my knowledge in the area of digital and marketing principles.

创建者 Mialy A

Nov 14, 2017

so lucky to get learning this course. i had fun and so happy because the teacher has an excellent skills of teaching.

创建者 TAMIL S R

May 08, 2020

Good Learning. Also it would have been better if the supplementary readings are from 2019 or at least from 2018..

创建者 Kumar V

Jul 07, 2018

Very informative and a must to opt for if you're looking to understand the Total Landscape of Digital Channels.

创建者 Ana C

Sep 16, 2019

It has been the best course so far, the way the instructor shown the learning resources and his way to teach.

创建者 Andrés P B

Jul 31, 2018

This course reinforce the concepts of the three previous courses, and helps to encourage a strategic mindset!

创建者 Husain A H

May 28, 2020

clear and simple presentations of the principles. You can quickly have a basic understanding of the subject

创建者 k

Apr 17, 2020

Really good- good quality materials. Suitable for beginners plus those with experience of digital marketing

创建者 Emilian M

Jan 15, 2019

Mike Yao's course was straight to the point, very useful information, concrete examples, great assignments.

创建者 Anantharam S

Oct 04, 2017

Excellant information and great learnings of digital marketing channels. Thanks for the amazing course.

创建者 Desislava M

Jan 28, 2018

This course is great, very engaging, there was very essential information, I have enjoyed the course!

创建者 Abhishek G

Oct 21, 2016

Wonderful course and I would recommend everyone to do it who wants insights about digital marketing

创建者 LUCAS R D S

Jul 11, 2019

Uma ótima oportunidade com este curso, traz uma nova perspectiva em relação ao marketing digital

创建者 YOGENDRAKUMAR D

May 08, 2020

very useful & informative course for new comers & for professional person in digital marketing.