Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Media and Marketing Principles

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Digital Media and Marketing Principles 的评价和反馈

4.2
1,564 个评分
331 条评论

课程概述

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

热门审阅

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

筛选依据:

176 - Digital Media and Marketing Principles 的 200 个评论(共 322 个)

创建者 Andrés W

Oct 21, 2015

Me gustó el curso, pero está dividido en demasiados videos. Hay incluso algunos que solo duran 1 minuto, tal vez sea bueno alargarlos o combinarlos con otros videos.

创建者 Gaurav S

Nov 12, 2018

2 feedback: (1) The reports referred in the course are old (not the current year/latest). (2) I couldn't learn India / Asia specific trends and best practices

创建者 Jiyun C

Sep 02, 2018

Out of all the courses for the digital marketing specialization, I thought this was the more informative and directly related to my line of work!

创建者 Akshay

Nov 01, 2017

Some of the information covered is basic but love the section on programmatic advertising. That alone is worth the price for the course.

创建者 Roshen S

May 22, 2016

The slides were too brief, felt presenter at times was reading off a script which made some of the lectures less interesting to follow.

创建者 Veronica L

Dec 10, 2019

Good and thorough intro to marketing principles. I did find quite a bit overlapping with the other course Digital Marketing Strategy.

创建者 Cristóbal O E

Jun 28, 2017

Excellent course! Gives an brilliant overview of digital and traditional marketing channels in a increasingly digitalised world

创建者 Brett C M

Nov 04, 2019

There is a lot of good information. More current than some of the others in the specialization. Some of the slides have typos.

创建者 SOULLARD J

Oct 18, 2015

Excellent material, even though students met several problems with the new Coursera platform. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Angela F

Feb 08, 2018

Comprehensive and insightful, but some closer copy editing could help clarify questions and instructions in assignments.

创建者 Daniel A

Oct 08, 2017

some of the articles referenced for reading are too old - more than 4 years old in digital world is like eternity

创建者 Jennifer R

May 01, 2017

Really enjoyed this course. It was relevant and showed some new landscapes that I could use in my career.

创建者 BARBAROS T

Dec 17, 2018

very good fundamental introductory information on digital marketing. Well designed and perfectly taught.

创建者 Anika-Sara S

Oct 08, 2015

A great course with good literature, easy to follow videos, a nice community, and very helpful content!

创建者 João T D G

May 10, 2017

Great course. I think it needs some reviews and content update, because digital evolves really fast.

创建者 Sudeepti P

Aug 27, 2019

Good course, could have more practice exercises. But the instructor taught the course really well !

创建者 Juan S D

Mar 03, 2016

Muy bueno, muestra muchas herramientas y mejores prácticas para armar una buena estrategia.

创建者 Catherine S

May 01, 2017

Great sources of information and nice selection of articles. I enjoyed taking this course.

创建者 nishi a

Nov 20, 2016

Definitely worthwhile for the content-- a bit difficult to follow due to the professor.

创建者 Harishh

Dec 05, 2016

It has to be more practical oriented with real-time exercises to gain valuable skills

创建者 Amir M M L

Dec 18, 2019

Great Course with good information and resources , but needs more practical chapters

创建者 Vitor J d O

Apr 26, 2016

Great course for anyone willing to understand and master digital marketing.

创建者 pratibha g

Aug 31, 2016

Very nice concepts which helped me to understand the topics nicely.

创建者 Sombit N

Sep 03, 2015

Very good course to go through as a beginner in Digital Marketing.

创建者 Manisha D

Nov 07, 2016

Quiet informative and good course. It's worth taking the course.