Chevron Left
返回到 数字时代营销

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 数字时代营销 的评价和反馈

4.7
16,425 个评分
5,292 条评论

课程概述

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

热门审阅

SN

Jun 27, 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

SS

Oct 8, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

筛选依据:

276 - 数字时代营销 的 300 个评论(共 5,229 个)

创建者 Siddharth A

Sep 26, 2018

I found this course really useful because it spoke of a lot of trends in marketing, past and present, and showed us how to evaluate them. More importantly, it showed us ways to merge trends with one another to come up with improved strategies. It also serves as a good introduction to the world of digital marketing.

创建者 M I

Oct 17, 2021

For someone like me who had no information about digital marketing and wanted to learn about this field, this course is very helpful. I got to know some main concepts and learn about and from actual cases. The case study system is very beneficial and helpful. overall, the course is a very good start for beginners.

创建者 Hana A E

Feb 12, 2021

This is one of the very few courses I hauled the ideas from while getting the chance to work on the concepts and build a solid understanding. I actually look forward to the course content and assignment preparation because it gives so much insight! I loved it and will be continuing the rest of the specialization!

创建者 Sergio M B

Sep 9, 2020

It is a very complete course, I am dedicated to marketing and this course gives me a new perspective on digital tools and their operation, not only has theoretical aspects, but is focused on many practical aspects of everyday life.

Both the instructor and the subject make the course very enjoyable and interesting.

创建者 Gagan K

May 7, 2020

It was a Wonderful Course. Design, Delivery and Examples were excellent. Videos were very exhaustive and full of energy. The reading material shared was brilliant. One final word: The Professor/Instructor was Excellent in his approach, Communication & Knowledge. It was the Best Online Course I have ever enjoyed.

创建者 Paola B C

Apr 20, 2020

This is really an amazing course. The content is super updated with new topics and helped me a lot to understand how the new digital world impacts the 4Ps of Marketing Mix. I was fist a bit sceptical but the course is very didactic and the teacher domains the subject. I will definetly enjoy another couse. Thanks

创建者 KARTHIK M

May 9, 2020

A very good course given with practical examples so that you will learn more and you won't forget the topics that are thought. very fun learning class I really liked it if you are really interested in marketing then this is the must course to go through you will learn all the basic things that are to be learnt.

创建者 Kunjal C

Mar 19, 2018

This is a highly recommended course for Marketing enthusiasts, the contents of this course will prepare you for the future and long term planning that you are gonna have to undergo plus Eric's way of teaching is worth applause, he is simply amazing in what he teaches.

without a second thought go for this course.

创建者 C

May 18, 2020

The information was timely and interesting, though I'm a little unsure about the quality of some of the peer reviews and feedback. I like the pace and the content and appreciated the recent updates that were made about COVID19. It impressed me that they take the time and interest to keep the material relevant.

创建者 sanchit b

Nov 6, 2017

This Course is very useful as it is presented in very organised manner .The most interactive thing that any candidate can enroll and learn how the marketing trend is changing from legacy way of marketing to digital Marketing .

The control has been transformed from firms to consumers and how things are changing

创建者 Mary B

Jun 22, 2020

Oh of course!! The Coursera Digital Marketing Specialization is the best I have come across and I say a big thank you to Coursera for the opportunity that made me a part of this amazing journey. I will recommend this specialization to anyone who's looking to make a career in Digital Marketing. It's worth it.

创建者 Ximena

Jul 24, 2017

Es un curso muy completo que aborda de manera puntual los distintos puntos del temario y permite actividades prácticas que permiten asimilar mejor el conocimiento. Los foros y el que los alumnos nos califiquemos entre nosotros ayuda a encontrar puntos de vista que no se nos habrían ocurrido y aprender mejor.

创建者 Suyash C

Nov 12, 2016

The course is really helpful for marketing beginners. It explains the four P's of marketing and explains how the digital world is changing traditional marketing practices. The course also has a case study and a exercise per week which are very helpful in better understanding the concepts taught in that week.

创建者 Ciix N

Aug 21, 2021

I like the way he brings in ideas from the research paper on each concept, it gives a fresher, more improved perspective. The teaching method and slide content are easy to understand as well as help learners link the progress of the course. I was completely absorbed in the course and didn't get bored at all

创建者 Thakur R V

May 4, 2020

best course to learn digital marketing basics and video lectures are best and exercise are best add on so we can get idea about how much we understand and giving lecture based on article which are released by experts helps the most and peer graded assignment are good way to implement the knowledge we gain

创建者 Mukul K

Feb 7, 2018

This course is one of the best available resource in the market in terms of Digital marketing trends. It covers all the unique way that big firms have used to market themselves and set an example for the whole world to follow. A must study course for the one who believes that marketing is their cup of tea.

创建者 Daniel Á T v

Feb 8, 2016

This course is fantastic. The americans are objective, practical and all the things that we are learning have an effective application. Our schools and teachers in Brazil have a lot to learn about how to be pragmatic to focus the energy and time to provide solutions that can improve the life of our people.

创建者 Juliet T

Mar 19, 2021

I've never taken a class on marketing so I found all the information interesting and helpful. The case study assigments were particularly insightful. I enjoyed Prof. Rindfleisch's easy-going presentation style and the content was easily understood. Maybe more current examples and resources could be added.

创建者 Golam M

Jul 7, 2020

It was an excellent experience. Well paced and excellent instruction. Anybody who is new in this sector will get a full picture and older ones will be amazed to learn how things have changed. Our instructor's on point teaching clears the air how we should think and make strategy in this new marketing era.

创建者 Moksha M

Jun 27, 2020

This is hands down, one of the best courses I have taken. The instructor is amazing and the course is structured perfectly to engage the student from start to finish. I am looking forward to completing more courses like these in order to gain my specialization. Thank you so much for this wonderful course.

创建者 Pranjal K P

Nov 30, 2017

Very nice course. Made me familiar with many case studies that happened around the world wrt digital marketing. Through all those case studies I came to know many features of effective digital marketing .Also got a deeper insight into various features of marketing i.e Produc , Promotion, Price & Placement

创建者 Guruprasad K

Aug 25, 2020

Amazing insights and this is a door to marketing in this digital transformation. The classes and assignments are really fun and engaging, especially the one on Tesla and Threadless. I learnt a lot from this course and would highly recommend to someone who’s interested in the world of marketing. Thank you

创建者 НАУМЕНКО В С

May 4, 2020

It is interesting and really practical course. I understand that I can use gained knowledge in my future. Second and third week are the most useful. Fourth week let me consolidate my knowledge about freeminium and PWYW concepts.

Thank you for this course. You inspired me to learn Marketing in the future!

创建者 Elisa P P

Sep 6, 2019

I loved this course! It's a hands-on approach, and the peer-reviewed assignments makes it easy for students to interact and receive constructive feedback. It's a course to get started in the marketing concepts, I would recommend it to anyone trying to get an idea of what digital marketing is and implies.

创建者 Sarah M

Oct 2, 2017

What a great class! I've been in marketing for 30 years and had several CMO jobs ... and I still learned a lot. It is a great course for mid term or experienced professionals to update their skills and bring their knowledge current. I'm excited to keep going through the courses in the specialization ...