Chevron Left
返回到 数字时代营销

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 数字时代营销 的评价和反馈

4.7
16,452 个评分
5,297 条评论

课程概述

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

热门审阅

MS

Jun 23, 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

SS

Oct 8, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

筛选依据:

376 - 数字时代营销 的 400 个评论(共 5,233 个)

创建者 Andrew A K

Jul 19, 2020

Wonderful course on Marketing in the Digital World. I enjoyed the journey and loved doing insightful case studies. The trainer was very elaborate in explaining the concepts and i thoroughly enjoyed doing the course. i sincerely recommend this course to the professionals.

创建者 Vinayak M

May 31, 2020

The course was very informative and helpful. Gained a lot of information about different companies and their strategies. It was really worth it. This course is really good. I suggest everyone to do this course to gain not just theoretical but practical knowledge as well.

创建者 Reetika k

Sep 1, 2021

This course was awesome . I learned lot of new things it boost my knowledge overall enhanced my skills in all the way . Thankyou soo much for providing me this type of course looking forward to see more courses on this platform the professor way of teaching was great !

创建者 Jayesh L

Aug 7, 2020

This was no doubt the best course I have ever done in my life. Thank you very much to Aric Rindfleisch Sir for his great and excellent teaching. He taught so good that too online, it is remarkable. I have acquired much knowledge on digital marketing. Thank you very much

创建者 Nyatefe Y H

Feb 26, 2021

This course is a life-saver and its what has given meaning to my life. I have developed skills already in the first specialization and am convinced to finish all the rest of the specializations. Am greatful to be a part of this trans formative course. Great instructor.

创建者 Ritwik M

Nov 14, 2020

No course has been more gripping than this one. I can proudly say that this course has been one of my best learning experiences. The amount of knowledge and exposure I've gained was simply phenomenal. Thank You Prof. Aric Rindfliesch for making this course so valuable.

创建者 Devanshu S

Jun 2, 2020

Great course!

this course s a must for anyone who would like to learn about digital marketing, the teacher gives several examples, the peer-graded assignments are great and involve playing games! writing on Wikipedia etc. trust me you will fall in love with this course!

创建者 Afsheen H

Aug 31, 2017

Marketing in the Digital World is a very interesting course, i have done my Master's in Marketing a decade ago so this course helped me fill the gap and i could catch up to what was happening in the digital space. New concepts and new perspective. Highly recommended !!

创建者 Muralidhara M

Sep 29, 2020

Learned lots of new from here

User generated content

Pay want you want

Doppelganger Brands

3 D printing and its benefits and how its going to disrupt manfuacturing and placement of product and brands

Online shopping of any product as long as the customer trust the brand

创建者 GAYANN R

Mar 13, 2017

Excellent overview of how marketing has changed as a result of the digital world. I highly recommend this course as a great update for any marketing professional who has not updated their skills to understand the powerful impact of digital tools on the marketing mix.

创建者 Gurpreet S

Aug 16, 2016

Very good course . I would suggest everyone to take this course as it is very innovative with great ideas and case studies . Professor Aric has explained everything in detail about the current scenario of marketing and how the world is changing digitally . Thank You !

创建者 Anna K G

Feb 21, 2016

Amazing course! I have learned a lot about new disruptive technologies and innovation as addition to a digital marketing. I enjoyed greatly a practical side of the course. Well done and thank you Professor Aric and all the staff responsible for developing this course.

创建者 Jillian G

Sep 16, 2020

I learned so much! I am new to marketing and this course has helped me learn new techniques and strategies to apply to my position at work. I am excited to implement the things I learned in my marketing campaigns. I am so happy I decided to start this specialization!

创建者 Diana M

Aug 8, 2020

I learned a lot about digital strategies, I thought it was going to be a very theoretical course on concepts but I was completely wrong. I came across a very current course, with interesting examples and exercises applied to everything that we are experiencing today.

创建者 Denis A S

Jul 3, 2017

That was useful and interesting especially for beginner in digital marketing. Very accessible lectures and very informative additional interviews. There were some problems with case studies (StarBucks, RedLaser), but they were solved during the progress. Many thanks!

创建者 Jakir H

Aug 22, 2016

One of the best course in Digital Marketing for those who need to understand the concepts of Digital Marketing. I enjoyed all the modules and particularly right assignments based on the topics which makes the student to relate the concepts with real world scenarios.

创建者 Bogdan K

May 23, 2016

It was an interesting course. General marketing concepts were discussed, marketing mix, many examples and many essays.

Unfortunately, I can not say in which areas the course was bad) This may limit development within the allotted time? :)

Thank you for the great class!

创建者 Baduruliyage K A

Oct 20, 2020

Great course what I learned in my life I would like to thank our dear professor Aric Rindfleisch "Sir you are amazing I always appreciate your friendly teaching skill with your happy face " I would like to highly recommend this course for all marketers in the world

创建者 Aditya S

Apr 2, 2017

One of the best course of Digital marketing on Coursera. Professor Aric Rindfleisch has constructed the course material with case studies with utmost care that every student get the exact idea about the course. The mentors are helpful and quick in case of any doubt.

创建者 Diana G

Jul 28, 2020

So interesting! I had the opportunity to understand the theory behind strategies I´ve using as a customer, but didn´t understand from the marketing point of view. New concepts for me, like Doppelganger, Versioning, New retail. I learned so much! Thank you!!!!!!!

创建者 Lianne O D C

Jun 28, 2020

This course is highly recommended to everyone - to those that just started exploring digital marketing or professionals that still want to fortify their foundations in this field. The lessons are very comprehensive and packed with relevant examples and references.

创建者 Eduardo d G O V

Jun 19, 2020

I really liked this online course. Although I had heard some concepts, I had not delved into them and this course allowed me to do it, in addition to being very dynamic and clear. I recommend it 100%. Thank you very much UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS AT URBANA-CHAMPAIGN!

创建者 Rezwan U

Jun 3, 2020

I am a business student. This course helped me a lot the 4ps of marketing with real examples through different marketing strategies of different products. So, I think I can apply my learning abilities in real life and fulfill my goals. thank you coursera

创建者 Nararya D

Jun 2, 2019

A great experience in learning digital marketing basic and theories even when I am not from a marketing degree. Very appreciate the way the assignment goes, great insights and the best part is when your work is reviewed by other learners here. Thank you very much!

创建者 Sayan D

Feb 10, 2022

Highly recommended. It is a great course in understanding 4Ps in relevance to digital world and how it is different or similar to analog. The course material is quite relevant today and format in which this course is strcutured enables to understand the concepts.