Chevron Left
返回到 数字时代营销

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 数字时代营销 的评价和反馈

4.7
16,380 个评分
5,276 条评论

课程概述

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

热门审阅

SN

Jun 27, 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

MS

Jun 23, 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

筛选依据:

301 - 数字时代营销 的 325 个评论(共 5,213 个)

创建者 RONALD L F J

Apr 11, 2022

I thought this was a great introduction to the digital marketing space. Of course this area of marketing is always evolving--sometimes in revolutionary ways--so it is hard for the course content to keep up. But overall it was a good one for me to get used to the coursera platform as well. Thank you!

创建者 Tinuoye T A

Jul 23, 2020

Such a wonderful experience as this is my first time of going through an online class. The tutor, Professor Aris explained each modules in details which is quite amazing. I need to move forward by exploring other courses in this specialization

Thank you Gies College of Business

Thank you Professor Aris

创建者 Edilson P B

Aug 11, 2020

This is my first experience in a digital course in a foreign language and it has been very satisfying and enriching. The videos are very clear and the readings allow you to delve deeper into the subject. Great to able to know the opinions of yours classmates when reviewing the assignments. Excellent!!

创建者 Lisett M T

Jun 11, 2020

Marketing in a Digital World has a lot of valuable information about new approaches and traditional ways of the Marketing Mix aka 4 P's. I found it very surprising how up-to-date the studies and examples were in that course, and send my gratitude for the shared knowledge to Professor Aric Rindfleisch!

创建者 Zoey L

Nov 29, 2020

Very informative and having joy in learning something new about marketing in the digital world.

Was very impressed with the modules that were updated with the COVID-19 situation which makes it very relevant. This provides a lot of confidence that we are taught with the latest and updated information.

创建者 Utkarsh V

Jul 1, 2020

The professor explained every concept so amazingly that I everything seemed so simple to understand. He used great examples to make it more easy and understandable for students. The course itself seems very interesting providing vast knowledge about various terms and concepts. I loved this course!!!!

创建者 Kennedy M S

Jul 12, 2021

Thank you for your attention, this opinion is personal, it is based on my criteria and ways of understanding this course, therefore I thank the Coursera platform for the opportunity and the best experience in digital education for allowing this great ILLINOIS University to expose its great Courses .

创建者 agpmintl

Apr 19, 2020

Excellent Program. Program explained some of the key concepts of Marketing in Digital environment very well, in simple to understand language. Special mention for Professor Aric Rindfleisch, he explained all concepts very Beautifully, he was one of my key reasons I was able to complete the program!!

创建者 Muskan C

Feb 21, 2021

Loved the fact that the duration of videos our so small yet so informative and Sir Aric Rindfleisch way of teaching is good. He made it so easy to understand. The examples he used made it a lot easier and made me learn faster. I really respect him as my teacher. A great teacher. Thank You so much.

创建者 Aditi S

Nov 26, 2020

The course gives a good knowledge about the marketing strategies and the present usage of digital marketing. The course provides us with examples of usage of Digital Marketing by distinguished companies which has helped me a lot in understanding the topics better. The course is highly recommended.

创建者 Konark P

Apr 23, 2020

The course is nicely structured and faculty has good way of teaching. I really liked all the cases and examples. I loved case assignments which helped me to gain understanding through real world examples. Overall this is a must course for any marketeers not necessary working for digital marketing.

创建者 Nourhan M

Apr 10, 2017

Well firstly i want to say that i am very grateful to have this great course with an excellent instructor as professor Aric Rindfleisch. he made me more passionate about marketing. i wish him more success and best of luck. And finally would love to thank my peers for supporting me in this course.

创建者 Yang-Hsi T

Nov 8, 2015

Great course, as a trained scientist in drug discovery, marketing is something that I have never study before; however, Aric has made this course simple and all materials are easy to understand. Definitely will recommend this course to anyokne who is interested in knowing how 4Ps work in reality.

创建者 Donna T

Oct 7, 2020

I have been in the marketing space for most of my career, but my degree is before the Digital marketing came to be. I do have on the job training with digital, but this really helped my understand more current practices and methods of marketing that I will be using in my daily work! Thank you.

创建者 Surya D

Aug 23, 2020

Aric Rindfleisch has been really great at compiling this course and explaining it in the simplest way possible. All the technicalities are explained in a very easy to understand manner. Even though I have just started with my MBA, I was still able to go through it, without any hiccups.

GREAT WORK

创建者 Simran W

May 16, 2020

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses .I learn a lot from this course.

创建者 LAMIN S K

Nov 18, 2020

Digital Tools and online marketing are things I never understand but going through this course, I realize the usefulness of digital skills.

My sincere thanks to Professor Aric Rindfleisch for his tremendous efforts in lecturing me through, and I also remain indebted to Coursera for the iniative.

创建者 FU D

Jun 7, 2018

This is a rewarding course which enlightens me about the impact of digital tools on marketing nowadays and I am inspired by the ideas like crowdsourcing and pay what you want. As a marketer myself, I think I may can apply those what I have learnt through this course in the real business world.

创建者 Snehal S

Feb 18, 2018

Marketing in a Digital World is a wonderful course for students intending to begin their career in Marketing. It teaches the basics of Digital Marketing, easy for a layman with no experience to understand. I enjoyed solving the practical case studies as it gave insights of real corporate life.

创建者 PRIYA

Feb 25, 2021

This is an amazing course with great content and case study , the activities and quiz are fun. The articles to read and the information shared is exciting and insightful. I personally enjoyed learning overall , the professor/ course instructor is very clear and explained concepts explicitly.

创建者 Amol C

Jan 28, 2021

Loved the course, and specially the teacher Sir Aric. No one teaches the way he does. Absolutely love his teaching techniques. This course not only enhances my skills but also opens new opportunities for me. Since I am an engineering student this course helps me dive into the commerce sector.

创建者 Carolina V D

Aug 10, 2020

This course exceeded my expectations. It covered all main areas of Marketing in the digital world we live in with real life examples and recommendations. The case studies were very insightful and I learnt a lot from them and how to apply the strategies in order to succeed amongst competitors.

创建者 Chaitanya L

Jun 11, 2020

The course was really good! I enjoyed how he taught things without making it too boring, he was funny at times which made me chuckle and made me more engaged! Also, the peer-based assignment was something I didn't see (probably cause I didn't see online courses much) so yes it was innovative.

创建者 RAHUL A S

Jun 19, 2020

MARKETING IN DIGITAL WORLD course gave me a wide view of how traditional market works and how marketing could be extended digitally. it was a great course. i got to learn some strategies of marketing which would be really helpful in my carrier development. THANK YOU COURSERA for the course

创建者 Asala Y Z A

Sep 22, 2020

I LOVED THIS COURSE! the way it's presented , the genuine campus tours and how this course has introduced me to many different new things i never heard of. It helped think like a marketer through their engaging assignments and i totally view the digital world in a new fresh perspective now.