Chevron Left
返回到 数字时代营销

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 数字时代营销 的评价和反馈

4.7
16,422 个评分
5,290 条评论

课程概述

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

热门审阅

MS

May 27, 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SS

Oct 8, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

筛选依据:

401 - 数字时代营销 的 425 个评论(共 5,228 个)

创建者 ARYA V

Sep 1, 2020

Ahh, just wow course. These sets of lectures had really been remarkable and priceless for me. I learned a hefty bunch of strategies and interesting new concepts. The backbone behind this course who made it way convenient was one and only Instructor. Thanks a ton.

创建者 陶蕾

Jan 5, 2020

Professor design the online course scientifically, reading articles, watching videos, doing exercises and join in project. We can learn professional knowledge and apply them to practice. I am totally new to marketing and this course explain theories very clearly.

创建者 himani k

Jun 5, 2021

Professor has explained the concepts by giving various examples in a very simple and understandable language. It was really worth spending time on this course. Thank you so very much to all at the Coursera Team and University of Illinois. Take care & stay safe.

创建者 Inass T

Jan 10, 2021

Everything in this course was just right.

It really helped me improve my knowledge in the marketing.

It is really one of the most important courses everyone specially in our era should take it.

Thank you Coursera, and a special thanks to the university of Illinois.

创建者 Aditya V

Sep 8, 2020

A truly 5 star course. Aric Rindfleisch is a wonderful teacher and the way he has designed the curriculum is awesome, scientifically designed modules, real life examples, relevant case studies, great learning. One of the best courses in Coursera. Must go for it.

创建者 Amit K S

May 12, 2020

Dear Sir, I am facing problem to get my certificate even though I have verified my ID also as per the procedure mentioned on the respective page but after having successful verification also it not displaying my certificate.

Please help me to get my certificate.

创建者 Mr S K C

May 9, 2020

Dear Aric i really want to thank you for your wonderful and understanding lecture. The course was very informative and the way Aric delivered was awesome. And giving consecutive assignments taught me very much about the subject and the topics very well.

Thankyou

创建者 Kirtika P

Sep 3, 2020

The course was great. It has real world cases and exercises related to them. The new trends were emphasized on all the 4Ps of marketing. Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Would love to continue with the remaining 6 courses in the Digital marketing specialization.

创建者 Kelly T

Aug 6, 2020

THis is a really interesting course to take, and it's quite up to date, so we don't have to worry about watching old videos. The Professor is inspiring, and I am really glad that I can learn about marketing in addition to my literature major in this way online.

创建者 ANISHA S

May 4, 2020

This course has definitely enlightened the idea about what is Marketing exactly . Proper and good examples with good case studies has helped me a lot to think and give my ideas . Overall the course was fantastic . Thanks to Eric Sir for his efforts .Appreciate!

创建者 SANDEEP R M

Oct 21, 2019

I am relatively new to the world of marketing. Having seen the reviews and then undertaking the course, I felt it nailed the basics for a novice like me. But yes the course content had potential to be updated going by the dates of the required reading/examples.

创建者 Zach M

Oct 12, 2015

Excellent introduction into the manner and practical usage that digital marketing is evolving in modern society. Specifically, this course is good at employing a number of different examples both digital and experimental instead of just one long lecture course.

创建者 Catherine G

Sep 19, 2015

Love it! Class really in-tune with our time. Great teacher. Simple language, clear messages. Straight to the point examples. Easy take-aways that I can actually re-use the next day (vs usually academic and highly complex learnings from other marketing classes).

创建者 Giorgi O

Dec 23, 2020

I had an amazing journey in studying this amazing course! Well-done Coursera and the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. All the materials were well-organised and very insightful. Many thanks to Professor Aric for being such an outstanding instructor.

创建者 PRAVESH S

Jul 25, 2017

The course was great and provided exposure to a lot of new ideas & concepts and application in the real world.

More importantly, it was the best structured course I have ever had a chance to undergo on Coursera, the material has been extremely well thought out.

创建者 Reynaldo V

Mar 11, 2016

Very educational course. This was my first MOOC course, and my first actual course on Coursera, and I'm impressed by the quality and programming. I've been in digital marketing for more than a decade, and I still learned important information about this field.

创建者 Phuong V

Sep 16, 2021

Marketing in a Digital World is a wonderful course. Through this course, I learned a lot of useful knowledge about the aspects of Marketing in digital marketing. Thanks to this course, I understand deeply about the 4P's in marketing and customer co-creation.

创建者 Ioannis M

Feb 1, 2021

I really enjoyed this course. It added a lot of insight on my existing marketing knowledge from a course I had done more than 20 years ago. The digital revolution has added a lot of new features to marketing and this course will help you put this in context.

创建者 Nandini V

Jan 5, 2021

It is a phenomenal course. It teaches from scratch, so learners from any background can step in. The professor teaches quite well and in an engaging manner. The course material and assessments are interesting and sufficient. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

创建者 rohit r

Jan 26, 2017

Professor Aric, the enthusiasm and energy you have put on building this course is laudable. No lectures during my studies have been so exciting as yours. Thank you professor and thank you coursera for giving us Prof. Aric. Would love to learn more from him.

创建者 Marcel W

Oct 27, 2015

I really loved this course. It was very diversified with different sources and mediums. The course teaches not only the basics and the current situation but also goes beyond and introduces new technologies that will have profounf impact on digital marketing.

创建者 Ravi T

May 28, 2020

Best course on Digital Marketing. The instructor is easily understandable. Enough examples are given during the course. The exercise and honor assignments are well aligned with the course. Simply recommend it. Go for it!

word of mouth marketing.....done! ;)

创建者 Miltina N

May 14, 2020

Excellent presentation of the course material, Lectures and the overall course content. Thank you to the team that made marketing in a digital world a rich and informative course for anyone interested in learning about marketing in our modern digital word.

创建者 Nida A

Aug 14, 2017

As a person with no prior experience, this course has provided me with the necessary tools to be introduced to Digital Marketing. The resources were easy to digest, the instructor has a nice ability to simplify concepts and the material itself is enjoyable.

创建者 Nimisha s

Oct 12, 2020

I got to learn how digital revolution has been impacting the 4Ps of marketing mix and how firms have been innovately adopting the new strategies to their business and case studies help me to get my thoughts more open. Thanks to the professor and the peers.