Chevron Left
返回到 Developing a Marketing Mix for Growth

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Developing a Marketing Mix for Growth 的评价和反馈

4.8
621 个评分
115 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will further examine how businesses create value for customers. In Marketing Management I, you learned the major elements of the marketing mix - product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing - and saw how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. In this course, you will complete a more detailed analysis of these elements in order to conduct a thorough strategic analysis of marketing opportunities and to communicate marketing decisions. This will enable you to see “marketing in action” in the business world. You will be able to: • Define all elements of the marketing mix and explain the role each element plays in creating value • Compare different pricing models • Evaluate the use of different channels of distribution by existing businesses • Critique advertising execution • Create a persuasive advertising piece This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

热门审阅

JN

Feb 25, 2018

Wonderful class and Hayden Noel is amazing and engaging professor. I learned so much about marketing, but also about how to engage my audience. I would take any class that Professor Noel teaches.

ED

Feb 20, 2021

Great course with great content, offered by prof Noel which is a great instructor and explains the concepts slowly and with stories and examples so that they stick with you for a long time.

筛选依据:

26 - Developing a Marketing Mix for Growth 的 50 个评论(共 115 个)

创建者 Gurinder P S

Sep 27, 2020

Prof. Noel is just an amazing teacher and person. I have enjoyed learning from him thoroughly, this course was part of my graduate curriculum and insights gained from the course and Prof. Noel's experiences will stay with me for life. Truly a very engaging course and so far one of the best classes I have ever taken in life.

创建者 Nate A

Oct 10, 2019

This was a great experience. Professor Noel is a special person that is made for the MOOC format, as he is able to engage an enormous class and make the experience feel intimate. The learning content is great and experience is better than I expected.

创建者 Ahmad H

Jan 2, 2022

I​ have liked and learned from the course. The instructor is mentioning a lot of real examples and is linking what is being mentioned in the course to the actual market in a way that is easy to understand.

创建者 Edon D

Feb 21, 2021

Great course with great content, offered by prof Noel which is a great instructor and explains the concepts slowly and with stories and examples so that they stick with you for a long time.

创建者 Dhinesh A D

Jul 11, 2021

Great course on Marketing management. The strategy to launch a product using marketing mix as a tool, is really helpful. Case studies and examples were useful.

创建者 Amey T

Aug 28, 2021

I really appreciate and thank Mr. Hayden Noel for this course. Great knowledge which is really helpful for the marketing career.

创建者 Somalia P

Dec 3, 2020

Heavy Intensive Course but Professors does a great job at taking you through the journey!

创建者 Jonathan F G

Apr 30, 2021

Awesome course. I love Prof. Hayden Noel energy and teaching. I learned a lot from him.

创建者 Amy K

Mar 10, 2020

I learned so much my brain is bursting with Marketing knowledge! Thank you!

创建者 Jaimie W

Mar 6, 2020

Professor Noel explains a good level of detail in a very understandable way.

创建者 Muhammad U

Jan 7, 2020

OVERALL GREAT. THANKS TO SIR HAYDEN NOEL AND UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS.

创建者 Swati

Jan 29, 2021

Great learning and lectures. I liked the way Professor explained

创建者 Comine V

Mar 19, 2021

Great condensed course to cover the important marketing topics.

创建者 CILSON C

Jun 29, 2020

The session was descriptive with examples and very informative

创建者 Sameer V

Aug 11, 2021

Excellent course and the professor is fantastic at his job.

创建者 THIRUMOORTHI R R

Dec 30, 2019

It gives good knowledge about basics of customer behavior .

创建者 Pierre B

Mar 12, 2017

Great Class. I learned a lot of about marketing management.

创建者 John Z Q Y

Apr 10, 2021

This course was easy to follow and used relevant examples.

创建者 Anish S

Oct 9, 2019

Excellent learning. Prof. Hayden Noel is just fantastic.

创建者 SUNIL C

Apr 25, 2022

Excellent Course for learning Marketing Mix for Growth.

创建者 PRIYA O

Nov 25, 2021

Professor Hayden noel is the best teacher in Coursera

创建者 KOTHA V V

Jun 13, 2020

It was nice teaching which helped learning the course

创建者 Joe F

Sep 23, 2019

Very interesting course with relevant course material

创建者 Mohamed A A

Sep 30, 2020

Excellent course with simple language and material

创建者 B. L

Jul 5, 2020

Superb lectures and I love it. Thanks Professor