Chevron Left
返回到 Marketing Mix Fundamentals

学生对 IE商学院 提供的 Marketing Mix Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.5
296 个评分
41 条评论

课程概述

Marketing Mix Fundamentals prepares you for arguably the most important stage of bring your product to market - how and where are you going to market it? It sets out a detailed introduction to the four P’s of Marketing (Product, Pricing, Place and Promotion), this course forces you to strategically analyze your product and/or service. The Product session is designed to provide you with the knowledge to understand and manage the strategic role of brands and products in generating business results, whilst the focus on Pricing will cover the main concepts and techniques to formulate prices. Compliment this with skills from the “P” session Place, where you consider channels and retail strategies with the overriding objective of defining a distribution strategy for your product or service. Finally, through the Promotional activities (Communication) session, explore the different communication channels available and understand the importance of the media plan, dealing specifically with social media and omni-channel strategy. IE Professors Maria Teresa Aranzabal and Fernando Cortiñas will guide you through this incredibly important stage of marketing strategy using expert interviews with industry professionals. After this course you will be ready to decide where and how you want to market your product....

热门审阅

CG

Jun 24, 2019

its a very crucial subect in marketing and i am happy thet i have got more knowledge about marketing mix fundamental

AP

Sep 17, 2018

The course is very informative, and interesting. Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

筛选依据:

1 - Marketing Mix Fundamentals 的 25 个评论(共 39 个)

创建者 Ana R P

Sep 17, 2018

The course is very informative, and interesting. Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

创建者 Guzal M

Jun 24, 2018

This is the worst part out of 4 in the Marketing Strategy specialisation. The topic is very important and very interesting to study, however, the form in which it was suggested was far from perfect. The 2 first parts of the marketing mix were very well presented, but when we switched to distribution channels and communication, I was lost. Lots of information, very little proper explanation - I felt overloaded and had to stop the videos every minute just to digest what has been said by the professor. I further listened to the Part 4 "Marketing Plan" and this is where I understood more about marketing mix and especially distribution channels and communication. The part of the course dedicated to distribution channels and communication should be revisited to make them easier to understand. Probably, more relevant examples and slower speed of talk by professor will help.

创建者 Alejandra P O P

Oct 09, 2018

The videos of Week 3 and 4 were too long

创建者 Ugur B

Oct 18, 2016

Week 3 and 4 lectures are robotic - Most material taken directly from the internet. It is just a form of regurgitation of online articles from strategy consulting firms with Quiz's artificially made more difficult with cheap word plays. The lecturer for Week 3 and Week 4 should resign with immediate effect and find a job at a school for lower class students where she can continue to brag about her industry expertise without being so irritating. Definitely not IE Business School material !

创建者 Bichoy F F

Aug 14, 2019

It was one of the worst courses i had in the whole specialization. Product & Pricing were good or can be understandable. Otherwise, i lost pace. Only the readings were my only guide throughout the course.

I am disappointed as i was so excited to hit the 4Ps.

创建者 chetan n g

Jun 24, 2019

its a very crucial subect in marketing and i am happy thet i have got more knowledge about marketing mix fundamental

创建者 Bidyashree S

Mar 29, 2019

I am very much Greatfull to Coursera for giving me this opportunity to have a certified course thank you.

创建者 David P G

Oct 06, 2017

Excellent presentation skills and material. Very useful reading recommendations and interviews

创建者 Yuduan L

Jul 26, 2016

I think this course is very practical and can be used directly in real business running.

创建者 Reynaldo V

Nov 02, 2017

Even with my years of marketing experience, I learned so much from this course.

创建者 kabbou b

Mar 19, 2018

NICE COURSE FULL OF USEFUL INFORMATION, AND A LOVELY ENGLISH ACCENT

创建者 ASHWIN U S

Aug 15, 2016

Great course! Awesome Profs! Will definitely recommend..

创建者 Manuel A R S

Jun 16, 2019

Very good course. Very practical. Excellent instructors

创建者 PREETI

Jan 02, 2020

the best course of the marketing mix

创建者 Edgar

Nov 23, 2016

Es un curso muy bueno y aprendí más.

创建者 Opeyemi O

Jan 07, 2020

Excellent, Comprehensive and Clear

创建者 Vikash S

Apr 20, 2018

it was a great learning experience

创建者 Natasha T

Nov 20, 2016

Good course, clear to understand!

创建者 Sara M

Jan 13, 2020

Very useful and well explained!!

创建者 AzeemImam

Aug 17, 2019

Great course for self learning

创建者 Andres R

Aug 12, 2018

Mucha información interesante

创建者 Nhat Q L

Sep 11, 2017

Very interesting class

创建者 Sanaa R

Dec 11, 2018

Excellent course

创建者 kiran k p

Mar 21, 2018

awsome learning