Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Digital Media and Marketing Strategies 的评价和反馈

4.4
1,288 个评分
238 个审阅

课程概述

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

热门审阅

VC

Nov 23, 2018

Mike Yao sir did a great job. He started all with basics and taught everything very well. I'm so glad I choose this course it'll for sure help me advance my career.

CU

Jan 22, 2019

Course material is very well presented. It is very condensed and practical and exceeds expectations. Much better than any other online course I have ever done.

筛选依据:

1 - Digital Media and Marketing Strategies 的 25 个评论(共 227 个)

创建者 Christina U

Jan 22, 2019

Course material is very well presented. It is very condensed and practical and exceeds expectations. Much better than any other online course I have ever done.

创建者 René W

Jul 18, 2017

-content out of date,

-lecturing style inadequate and below peer level

-the supplementing book which is used is more effective reading than attending and going through these lectures which leads a course ad absurdum.

-tests and quizzes seem to partially link to a prior "version" of the course as partially those questions are not covered in the lectures.

... to my understanding a complete waste of time.

创建者 Seif E T A

Feb 25, 2018

Needs to have a new instructor

创建者 Pavan K T

Apr 29, 2018

This course was not interesting and not many examples or scenarios

创建者 Iva K

Jun 08, 2016

Disappointed with lectures

-structured data rather than real life examples

-professor is speaking monotonously, without passion

-no visualisation on the discussed topic

创建者 Rainer B S

Mar 30, 2016

Poor quality and heavily outdated content. Video quizzes were broken more often than not. Module Quizzes questions and answers were vague and poorly constructed resulting in choosing incorrect answers.

Reading material was of poor quality with many "industry professionals" not being professional enough to perform a simple spelling and grammar check.

创建者 Andrea A

Dec 20, 2018

This was the most interesting and useful course in the specialisation. The teacher's explanations are clear and to the point and the interviews and insights have been really eye opening for my everyday job. I will definitely be coming back to review the lessons after the course is finished.

创建者 Mateo J U

Dec 21, 2018

I learned a lot!

创建者 Diana G

Dec 26, 2018

Great course. Being a professional in Marketing since 7 years, this course is a great update to Digital Marketing with just the right amount of information.

创建者 Juan C S C

Jan 01, 2019

Simplemente excelente curso. Recomendado para quienes quieran implementar una estrategia en Mercadeo Digital.

创建者 FREDRICK A A O

Dec 31, 2018

A very engaging course

创建者 Lin D

Jan 27, 2019

teaching content is very compact, well delivered by the instructor, 5 stars!

创建者 Mattia T

Feb 01, 2019

Excellent course!

创建者 Henok S

Feb 07, 2019

i love it! specially Mike Yao is the perfect teacher!

the course is applicable in real world and it is realy helpful.

创建者 Vedantkumar C

Nov 23, 2018

Mike Yao sir did a great job. He started all with basics and taught everything very well. I'm so glad I choose this course it'll for sure help me advance my career.

创建者 Mehrdad k

Jan 11, 2019

great course

创建者 Emily G

Feb 14, 2019

I found this course hugely beneficial. I loved the content and the focus on the strategy behind digital marketing is a great fit for my role as a Global Marketing Analyst within a global technology company. I thought the lectures were very interesting and although difficult, I gained a lot from the peer review assessments.

创建者 Adriana R

Feb 28, 2019

I enjoyed to participate in this course because I learned very interesting things about the digital marketing. This one was a great experience.

创建者 MOHAMED M H S

Mar 03, 2019

great course

创建者 UTKARSH M

Mar 04, 2019

Good course

创建者 Mario H U B

Mar 05, 2019

excellent, great course!

创建者 Omar S O G

Mar 17, 2019

I highly recommend it!

Omar

创建者 Tal v D

Mar 19, 2019

I like very much that the course is focused on concepts and less on technical stuff. Not that those technical things are NOT important, it's just that with the clear explanations of digital marketing concepts things sound logic and start making sense.

创建者 Valentina B

Dec 27, 2018

Very interesting materials! I loved this course and I would def suggest it to anyone who's interested in Social Media and its marketing applications.

创建者 Antony J L

Dec 15, 2018

Excellent course!!