Chevron Left
返回到 Research Report: Delivering Insights

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Research Report: Delivering Insights 的评价和反馈

4.5
80 个评分
19 条评论

课程概述

You have completed all the hard work of conducting your internal, secondary, and primary research. You have analyzed all the data and are able to formulate insights and recommendations based on your research proposal. But what is the best way to present your findings and be able to make a decision? In this course, you will discuss how to incorporate a story in your marketing presentation to help you capture the attention and gain support of stakeholders and business leaders. You will choose the most effective analytical method for delivering your insights and the best presentation method for your given audience. You will incorporate data visualization best practices and use tips and tricks when presenting to your various levels of decision makers and stakeholders....

热门审阅

AP

Jun 20, 2020

This course is very helpful to understand the concept properly. I will definitely get benefited form the course

MC

Jun 12, 2020

This was very knowledgeable session it help me to boost knowledge about market rasearch

筛选依据:

1 - Research Report: Delivering Insights 的 18 个评论(共 18 个)

创建者 ANJALI P

Jun 20, 2020

This course is very helpful to understand the concept properly. I will definitely get benefited form the course

创建者 Ms. K C

Jun 12, 2020

This was very knowledgeable session it help me to boost knowledge about market rasearch

创建者 RAJA B

May 28, 2020

This entire specialization was an amazing learning experience with with mentors ever.

创建者 PALISETTY R

May 31, 2020

very good useful for the students

创建者 Rupam G

Feb 28, 2020

Very useful and informative.

创建者 Rafael P d S S

Jan 09, 2020

Very good course!!!

创建者 Suman G

Apr 23, 2020

Great Course

创建者 Flt L G R

Jun 17, 2020

THANKS...

创建者 JENEETA

Feb 09, 2020

awesom

创建者 Mokkapati I M

May 23, 2020

Good

创建者 Tanbir A A

Apr 16, 2020

nice

创建者 Ajay K K

Jun 09, 2020

It was good course where we can get know about how a market research is carried out

创建者 Mr. D S

May 20, 2020

this is good knowledge provide

创建者 Devanshu B

May 17, 2020

Enjoyed it.

创建者 Ousean D

Jun 12, 2020

Good

创建者 Rahul M U

Oct 22, 2018

The course content is excellent, except for may be the content in 'week 2' which I didn't think to be relevant enough.

创建者 Noor N

Feb 20, 2018

Good course, but felt the questions and pop quizzes were a bit off.

创建者 Peter J M D l C

Jul 13, 2018

No one grades any assignment...so I can't complete the course. It's a shame though; they should definitely get rid of that system