Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Marketing and Sales

学生对 亚利桑那州立大学 提供的 Business English: Marketing and Sales 的评价和反馈

4.7
627 个评分
162 条评论

课程概述

If you work in marketing, sales, or advertising, you already know that effective communication is a requirement. This can be even more difficult when expressing your ideas in a persuasive manner in English. In this course, you will learn to use English more efficiently while joining successful global professionals around the world. Develop your skills along with authentic characters that work in marketing and also work hard to improve their communication skills. Learn from your successes and failures, reflect on your own style, strengths, and improvement areas. After taking this course, you will be able to: · Express your ideas through efficient emails, reports and persuasive presentations · Learn words and phrases related to market research, branding, direct marketing, advertising costs, etc. · Get instant feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from sales and marketing professionals from around the world · Become part of a global community of business professionals who are developing their English communication skills...

热门审阅

DD

Nov 22, 2020

This course is one of the best courses taken. The combination of the communication and language sections were phenomenal. The videos, info graphs and articles were very informative. Excellent Course!

DS

May 4, 2020

Really a fantastic course, you will really enjoy all the lectures, blogs, youtube videos , peer review assignment etc. This course will excite you and motivate you. its really a must for everyone!

筛选依据:

26 - Business English: Marketing and Sales 的 50 个评论(共 161 个)

创建者 Suziley C

Aug 4, 2017

The teachers are really amazing and passionate about teach! The content of the course is very comprehensive. I am glad I did it. Thank you for sharing so much knowledge.

创建者 Khemlata S

Mar 15, 2022

I would like to applaud Coursera, I am happy I choose this platform for enhancement and I enjoyed this course it provided me the knowedge that will yeild excellence.

创建者 Markus H

Jul 28, 2019

Nice course - You´ll have a good overview for the main ideas and principles afterwards, which definitely work out for you in your future while pitching your prospects!

创建者 Juan A S M

Oct 21, 2020

Excelente curso, con excelentes explicaciones y entendimiento, demasiado práctico en cuanto a los horarios que maneja, ya que tu decides cuando realizarlo y cuando no

创建者 Rasa M

Dec 3, 2020

I liked the way the course is presented. Different views from the learners. I have tried online course for the first time but it's definetly not the last time.

创建者 Fernanda D

Sep 30, 2020

It is a very good course because you learn about many useful things for marketing and sales. A very great thing is the content is concise so isn't boring.

创建者 Enver A S

Mar 1, 2021

İt was very useful and customer oriented. Stafs are very helpful. Thanks to all Arizona University. I hope we will meet again at the different course.

创建者 SAMARIA A

May 1, 2020

It was superb! A very exciting course with lots of cool content to read and the videos were small and brief containing just the required information.

创建者 Dhriti J

Nov 22, 2020

It was an amazing experience to be learning from your course. It gave me a lot of confidence and practical knowledge on how to deal with customers.

创建者 Margaret M P

May 28, 2021

As much, as I liked the 3 courses, I've taken, I really don't understand what 4th course is "The Final Project" and would appreciate your input.

创建者 Tania A A

Jan 7, 2019

A very completed course, more complicated that the one of leadership but amanzing! I love the lessons, videos and all the additional material

创建者 Olga J G G

Sep 26, 2020

Thanks for your fantastic ideas. I enjoyed it each week sessions. The topics were easy to understand and follow. God blesses you all !

创建者 Roshan S

Apr 16, 2020

This course has helped me grow my communication and presentation skills at my workplace and I am very happy I enrolled in this course.

创建者 Jawid A S

May 6, 2020

It was really a good learning experience. They teach many useful things and principles in marketing.... Thank for the inputs....

创建者 Ertan E

Dec 1, 2020

Very beneficial course. I learned to look other perspective of some topics which will help to increase and organize my sales

创建者 LINA G

Nov 1, 2020

Thank you for the opportunity to be part of this course it was a great experience really worth learning and easy to follow.

创建者 Mridu S P

Jun 3, 2020

I am glad to participate in this course and earn this certificate. I thank my college for giving me this opportunity,

创建者 Aira K S A

Dec 21, 2020

It has been really helpful! I have learned a lot that I can surely use at my current job! Thank you so much.

创建者 Karolina S

Dec 30, 2020

a very interesting and informative course on marketing with great teachers and a lot of useful resources

创建者 T. R

Apr 27, 2020

Happy for complete this and I learned from this brainstorming is how impact in the business, thank you.

创建者 Mrunali T

Mar 28, 2020

THE BEST COURSE EVER DONE!!!!! I LEARNT ALOT AND THIS GOT MY BASE CLEAR FOR THE FUTURE MAJOR COURSES

创建者 Carrisa A

Nov 16, 2020

Each Topic was professionally executed and broken down into a level that students can comprehend

创建者 Amineva A

Jun 9, 2020

Thank you so much! It was a great experience for me that will help me to get perspective job.

创建者 Cesar L

Dec 25, 2020

Excellent course: I learned the best strategies to do a good professional performance.

创建者 Kristoff P

Jan 15, 2021

It was amazing experience. Thank you so much for the opportunity and the knowledge.