Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Marketing and Sales

学生对 亚利桑那州立大学 提供的 Business English: Marketing and Sales 的评价和反馈

4.7
613 个评分
160 条评论

课程概述

If you work in marketing, sales, or advertising, you already know that effective communication is a requirement. This can be even more difficult when expressing your ideas in a persuasive manner in English. In this course, you will learn to use English more efficiently while joining successful global professionals around the world. Develop your skills along with authentic characters that work in marketing and also work hard to improve their communication skills. Learn from your successes and failures, reflect on your own style, strengths, and improvement areas. After taking this course, you will be able to: · Express your ideas through efficient emails, reports and persuasive presentations · Learn words and phrases related to market research, branding, direct marketing, advertising costs, etc. · Get instant feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from sales and marketing professionals from around the world · Become part of a global community of business professionals who are developing their English communication skills...

热门审阅

DD
Nov 22, 2020

This course is one of the best courses taken. The combination of the communication and language sections were phenomenal. The videos, info graphs and articles were very informative. Excellent Course!

DS
May 4, 2020

Really a fantastic course, you will really enjoy all the lectures, blogs, youtube videos , peer review assignment etc. This course will excite you and motivate you. its really a must for everyone!

筛选依据:

126 - Business English: Marketing and Sales 的 150 个评论(共 159 个)

创建者 Kana G L

Mar 9, 2021

Awesome!

创建者 Priyanka N P

Apr 30, 2020

good one

创建者 Artem K

Feb 16, 2018

Awesome!

创建者 Saulius P

Nov 6, 2020

great!

创建者 Chirag

Oct 26, 2020

Good.

创建者 B.C S I

Nov 5, 2020

good

创建者 IBAR F R B

Oct 10, 2020

Good

创建者 PAWAR M B

Feb 24, 2020

BEST

创建者 Shaha T S

Jan 9, 2020

good

创建者 Balakrishnan R

Dec 10, 2019

Good

创建者 khatia k

Mar 10, 2018

best

创建者 SAYYED R H A H

Jan 10, 2020

.

创建者 Hanna Z

Jul 12, 2018

This course is helpful enough to gather all information in the heal. Of course you need to study additional resources for the best practice. Thanks to all speakers. You are doing a great job!

创建者 Satya L

Nov 11, 2019

I'm very thankful to Coursera and Tutors, who motivate me to complete this course. It was very informative, and I hope I can apply the tactics that were taught in this course. Thanks, again

创建者 Miyuna T

Apr 29, 2020

I honestly expected that I would learn something new but all the professors were easy to understand and the materials that were used in class were helpful.

创建者 Daniel R F

Dec 22, 2020

Wonderful course of MKT and Sales, it gathers all the essentials to make a good step at personal and work level, many concepts.

创建者 Tembeselani K

Mar 24, 2021

What a great experience! The course database is user friendly, ita so easy to use and navigate through.

创建者 Abigail A

Feb 25, 2021

This course has been helpful at the workplace because I'm able to brainstorm with my colleagues

创建者 Muath Q

Nov 23, 2020

Week 6 lacks of useful review. I hardly remembered what I have studied in the five weeks.

创建者 errxr707

Jun 5, 2020

Loved this course, the examples and course was designed quite well. Thankyou.

创建者 David Q

Jun 14, 2017

Great course to get throw the specific terms and structures on sales.

创建者 Ece E

Nov 23, 2020

Realy helpful for marketing and sales about multithinking.

创建者 Ashutosh V

Aug 17, 2020

Some of the Youtube links are not working

创建者 karim a a m

Sep 9, 2018

very very good course ill recommend it

创建者 Leslie D E T

Aug 9, 2021

​me encanto aprendi mucho