Chevron Left
返回到 Mastering bitumen for better roads and innovative applications

学生对 国立桥路学校 提供的 Mastering bitumen for better roads and innovative applications 的评价和反馈

4.7
447 个评分
127 条评论

课程概述

During the four coming weeks, best experts in bitumen will bring you their knowledge and experience to build a strong understanding of today’s realities and new perspectives on the future of bitumen. Total is the European leader on bitumen markets. Innovation has always been the key to sustainability and durability in the products they develop. Their main objective here is to share technical knowledge and experience to insure bitumen are being used in the most effective and efficient ways for their different applications in road works. Ecole des Ponts, France oldest engineering school, remains very much in the present, as it has always been, in training engineers in order to meet the needs of our society and citizens in key areas such as transport housing and urban services, but also in fields like energy, environment, climate sciences, land-use planning and sustainable development. Nineteen world recognized experts on bitumen are contributing to this MOOC. The idea is to provide the broadest prism on this topic area with speakers coming from research, industry and end users....

热门审阅

MA

Sep 15, 2019

Its a good course covering information about bitumen market, its specifications, properties, safety and much more. I would recommend this course to students and people working in road sectors.

MA

Jan 11, 2017

The course is really help full and it contains all the topics and things about bitumen, by taking this course I am sure you will never faced to problem relaying to bitumen.

筛选依据:

26 - Mastering bitumen for better roads and innovative applications 的 50 个评论(共 127 个)

创建者 Ratna P R

Apr 29, 2020

This course is greatly helpful to me to study in detail " bitumen for better roads and innovative applications"

创建者 om p s

May 03, 2016

Great Course by Great Instiute.Please take such kind of more course on Roads and Transportion

Om Prakash Singh

创建者 Aafaq A

May 12, 2020

as an engineer i found that this course is really helpful specially for civil branch. Thanks Coursera.

创建者 abel a s

Jun 04, 2017

MUY RECOMENDADO, SE PRESENTA INFORMACIÓN ACTUAL Y RELEVANTE EN EL CONOCIMIENTO DEL BITUMEN.

创建者 Anumol A

May 20, 2020

Learning about bitumen and its various aspects made clear in an effective and convenient way.

创建者 Lateef H

May 01, 2020

It enhanced my understanding of Road construction as a Civil Engineer. Highly Recommended.

创建者 G .

May 16, 2020

the course is really helpfull and it contains all the topics and things about bitumen.

创建者 ATHARV B

May 21, 2020

I love this course to learn, and I got a lot of information

Thank you for this course

创建者 JOUSHEED P

May 25, 2020

A fantastic course to get a comprehensive idea about bitumen and it's technologies.

创建者 Nunna K R

May 03, 2020

Good course

Excellent course and easily understandable

Thanks to the entire team,,,😊

创建者 Muhammad B

Apr 23, 2020

This course increased my knowledge and elevated my understanding regarding bitumen

创建者 Chaaben H

Sep 24, 2019

this course was amazing and I would thank all the professor who made this course

创建者 GANGAIMANI T

Apr 17, 2020

Excellent Video presentaion and very useful to me for future class conducting.

创建者 noel A R

Nov 05, 2017

Gracias por el conocimento transmitido. Excelente curso se los recomiendo.

创建者 GandhamKavyasri

May 19, 2020

I got good knowledge about bitumen. Thank you for this opportunity. ....

创建者 Anuj j

May 11, 2020

All the content which was delivered was very Good with enough knowledge.

创建者 Sebastián P C

Apr 09, 2020

So good ! i learnd a lot with all this proffesionals, thank u for all

创建者 Balaka K c

Apr 26, 2020

I improved my listening skills and also my punctuality towards time

创建者 Simon M

Mar 17, 2019

Very Educational and giving me a greater understanding of Bitumen

创建者 CHINTA U S S

Apr 27, 2020

Learnt a lot about bitumen and it's uses in roads and properties

创建者 Shivaraj H

Apr 17, 2020

Good Compiling of knowledge of bitumen... Thanks for the course

创建者 Wisal K

Aug 25, 2019

it enhance my knowledge in manufacturing industry of bitumen

创建者 R. J

May 21, 2020

good to learn more things about bitumen and its manufacture

创建者 RITESH S

May 14, 2020

course was good enough to give proper knowledge of bitumen

创建者 Jakeer h s

May 22, 2020

Bitumen is help ful for civil engineer roads construction