Chevron Left
返回到 Math for MBA and GMAT Prep

学生对 艾莫利大学 提供的 Math for MBA and GMAT Prep 的评价和反馈

4.6
10 个评分
6 条评论

课程概述

This course gives participants a basic understanding of statistics as they apply in business situations. A fair share of students considering MBA programs come from backgrounds that do not include a large amount of training in mathematics and statistics. Often, students find themselves at a disadvantage when they apply for or enroll in MBA programs. This course will give you the tools to understand how these business statistics are calculated for navigating the built-in formulas that are included in Excel, but also how to apply these formulas in an range of business settings and situations....

热门审阅

VT
Jan 8, 2022

Thanks Professor Smith a lot for your interesting course. I have learned a lot and will utilize this for my next year MBA study.

FA
Aug 18, 2021

I am very happy to have completed the course. Many thanks to Professor T. Smith, Emory University and Coursera!

筛选依据:

1 - Math for MBA and GMAT Prep 的 7 个评论(共 7 个)

创建者 Chris W

Dec 15, 2021

T​he course is fine in terms of providing a summary overview of the basic math concepts used in an MBA program, however labelling this as "GMAT prep" is somewhat misleading.

创建者 sherma m

Apr 7, 2021

The material that was supposed to be downloadable was not. Therefore, you could not practice the excel sheets.

2. There were NO moderators every checking the forum for questions

3. There was no way to see why you got an answer wrong due to lack of feedback

4. Some questions on quiz were incorrect

5. When support is contacted, they say that they will forward the concerns to the moderators, but there is never a response or resolution to the issue.

Disappointed by my experience. But the lecturer did well in explaining

创建者 Vy T

Jan 9, 2022

Thanks Professor Smith a lot for your interesting course. I have learned a lot and will utilize this for my next year MBA study.

创建者 Fuad A

Aug 19, 2021

I am very happy to have completed the course. Many thanks to Professor T. Smith, Emory University and Coursera!

创建者 Pooja C M

May 1, 2021

I learnt a lot thank you

创建者 Zephorah G

Jun 28, 2021

:)

创建者 Héctor C C

Jul 20, 2021

Great explanations, a little bit too basic for MBA purposes