Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360

学生对 Autodesk 提供的 Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,322 个评分
749 条评论

课程概述

Design for manufacturing is the process of designing parts, components, or products with the understanding surrounding design requirements for a specific manufacturing method. This course explores the design for manufacture workflow and shows how to validate models and create the G code, the programming language needed to instruct the CNC machine on how to move. We practice the basics of part and assembly design, and tools such as animation, rendering, and simulations using Autodesk Fusion 360. We learn the basics in each of these areas which are to be fully developed in later courses that apply these principles and Fusion 360 skills. After taking this course, you'll be able to: - Explain the design to manufacturing process used to take a digital model to a physical part through CNC programming. - Summarize the toolset available in Fusion 360. - Demonstrate knowledge and skills in Fusion 360 applying design and manufacturing workflows to take digital parts to physical prototypes. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

热门审阅

AD

Oct 22, 2021

This course has given me an overall idea of how things are created and designed as a mechanical engineer. The respected instructors of Autodesk have provided an in depth understanding of the field.

SU

Feb 4, 2022

It is a very useful course for the people who want to learn from scrath as its one of the reuired skill in the market for desighning and its most important softawre related to the core engineering

筛选依据:

726 - Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 的 750 个评论(共 751 个)

创建者 konda c c

Jun 12, 2020

useful

创建者 Manjunath M

Dec 30, 2021

good

创建者 علي ا ع ا

Jul 24, 2021

good

创建者 Tushar T N

Jul 22, 2021

Good

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 9, 2020

Good

创建者 ANNA S N

Oct 3, 2020

Nice

创建者 SRIDHAR J

Jul 18, 2020

nice

创建者 Shone G

Jun 7, 2020

good

创建者 naga s

May 21, 2020

good

创建者 MOHAMMED M H

Apr 28, 2020

nice

创建者 GANDAVARAPU S

Apr 16, 2020

Nice

创建者 Keval D

Jun 8, 2020

👍

创建者 Daniel R

Feb 2, 2021

Good introduction to Fusion 360 but too shallow.

Also no add on related to newer version.

The screens, regularly , do not correspond to the newer version of Fusion 360 and requires research to match the trainer presentation.

More time should be allowed to do the final exercise and peer review for the honor status.

创建者 Arun T

Jun 1, 2021

The course was great. But I wasn't able to know the deadline for honours. I am bit disappointed although I completed my assignment for honours, I was unable to submit it because of the lack of the information.

创建者 Omar K A

Jun 22, 2020

it needs more practice like a quiz after every video, and maybe you need to widen your material, it wasn't as i expected

创建者 Manish S

May 25, 2021

The number of practice exercises is lacking. Also, exercise files to support the teaching material are missing.

创建者 manishdinakar

Oct 1, 2020

Good course and good for knowledge

创建者 Willem S

Dec 7, 2020

These are really basic

创建者 JAVALE P T

Jun 10, 2020

It is good coursc

创建者 Agustín E

Dec 20, 2020

Too basic

创建者 JAYA S C

Jun 16, 2020

Ntg

创建者 Federico G

Sep 11, 2020

The course is well done, the istructions are clear and the material provided is perfectly aligned with what shown in videos. Unfortunately, after this course, I know how to approach Fusion 360, but I feel I don't know how to do things by myself. For example, suppose I'd like to create a 3D rendering of a common glass. I don't really know how to do and how to start, because, for example, my abilities in doing sketches is as low as it was at the beginning. I think more focus on that would be appreciable

创建者 Harshit S R

May 6, 2020

No quality course is provided by Coursera.

创建者 River

Jan 25, 2022

It's alright. Save your money. You will get more from going to Fusion360 website -> Resources -> Self paced learning and Product documentation.

创建者 Dhilan P

Feb 15, 2022

Y​ou have to PAY for the cad modeling program