Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360

学生对 Autodesk 提供的 Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,296 个评分
743 条评论

课程概述

Design for manufacturing is the process of designing parts, components, or products with the understanding surrounding design requirements for a specific manufacturing method. This course explores the design for manufacture workflow and shows how to validate models and create the G code, the programming language needed to instruct the CNC machine on how to move. We practice the basics of part and assembly design, and tools such as animation, rendering, and simulations using Autodesk Fusion 360. We learn the basics in each of these areas which are to be fully developed in later courses that apply these principles and Fusion 360 skills. After taking this course, you'll be able to: - Explain the design to manufacturing process used to take a digital model to a physical part through CNC programming. - Summarize the toolset available in Fusion 360. - Demonstrate knowledge and skills in Fusion 360 applying design and manufacturing workflows to take digital parts to physical prototypes. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

热门审阅

AD

Oct 22, 2021

This course has given me an overall idea of how things are created and designed as a mechanical engineer. The respected instructors of Autodesk have provided an in depth understanding of the field.

SU

Feb 4, 2022

It is a very useful course for the people who want to learn from scrath as its one of the reuired skill in the market for desighning and its most important softawre related to the core engineering

筛选依据:

76 - Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 的 100 个评论(共 744 个)

创建者 Angeliki P

Mar 13, 2021

Really informative first 4 weeks! I learned about all the different capabilities of Fusion 360, some of which were omitted by my university lecturers.

创建者 Sanjay R

Jul 11, 2021

One of a best course for beginner who started their carrier as mechanical engineer. It gives a basic idea about design, Simulation and manufacturing.

创建者 Surendra C

Apr 27, 2021

An excellent course to start with Fusion 360. All topics are covered very nicely and the way of teaching is very interesting and attention grabbing.

创建者 Abdul M

Jul 13, 2021

I found this course very helpful to my studies and improved my knowledge. This course completely relates with Mechanical Engineering. I enjoyed it.

创建者 Alejandro C

Jun 30, 2021

E​s un curso completo del programa, es sorprendente que en lo que son apenas 1 o 2 semanas de lecciones se puedan ensenar contenidos tan variados.

创建者 ANAND C S

Aug 3, 2020

Course is really good and updated w r t to the current trends. There is no lack of knowledge over here in this course. Covered most of the topics.

创建者 PRAVEEN S

May 1, 2021

One of the best courses available anywhere, you will not only learn the course but also at your own pace. Coursera is a good place to start with

创建者 Priyanshu R

Jun 4, 2020

A great course which covers almost every basic aspect of Fusion 360. If you are looking for the right start this is the course you must go for.

创建者 Priyangam G

Aug 24, 2020

A good basic course on Fusion 360. I got to learn some features of this designing software. Very useful course if anyone wants to start fresh.

创建者 SIDDHARTH H

Jun 12, 2020

i had great experience while taking this course , the way the explanation is done is awesome, thank you coursera for giving this opportunity.

创建者 Omkar M

Aug 4, 2020

The gaecher teached it really slowly so that even a beginner like me could do the course easily but seemed it was a bit lagging some times.

创建者 RITESH S

May 13, 2020

Thank you to course instructor for explaining this much easy and we all learn a lot from the video lecture as well as from our own practice

创建者 Tarek A B

Jul 26, 2020

The course is amazing, it gives you the perfect solid foundation to start learning more advanced topics in fusion 360. Highly recommended.

创建者 Hiren G

May 26, 2020

I say to all mechanical engineering students,learn this software via coursera online course you will definitely learn fusion 360 software.

创建者 Amol C

Sep 6, 2021

I wanted to learn Fusion 360; not only for my college but also in general to gain skills. I never could have got a better start at this.

创建者 Ajinkya S

Aug 23, 2020

I was able to understand every features and usage of this application thanks to the teacher who explained everything in simple language.

创建者 SHRINGARE A D

Jul 18, 2020

I have learnt a lot of about CAD, CAM and CAE which I have never heard before. Thanks for Autodesk for creating such a wonderful course.

创建者 Varun S

Oct 9, 2021

It was a really great course! Enjoyed a lot, learning Fusion360 for CAD, CAM and CAE. Thank you to the instructors and Autodesk team :)

创建者 Radwan J A

Jul 22, 2020

It's a wonderful stunning course and exactly the right beginning to this specialization.

Thanks to the magnificent company.... AUTODESK

创建者 Tekur N S N M

Apr 11, 2020

nice course i had fun doing this and learning new things and improve ing my skills in my coure field was a great expriance tq auto desk

创建者 Manas C

Apr 23, 2021

Great course that introduced the software in an easy manner . Fusion 360 feels more convenient than any previous CAD software I used .

创建者 Ana F C D

Jul 25, 2020

Es un excelente curso te enseña a utilizar el Software Fusión 360 todo lo que puedes desarrollar desde el diseño hasta la manufactura.

创建者 Abhishek S

Jul 7, 2020

I am glad to learn the creation of mechanical design and manufacturing with fusion360 on coursera platform during this pandemic time.

创建者 Dhavalkumar P

Apr 22, 2020

Explained very well within scope of the subject. Looking for more practice assignment with solution to get to know all other options.

创建者 Shubham B

Sep 24, 2020

Excellent source of information by Autodesk. Thanks a lot to Coursera for giving me an opportunity to learn something this valuable.