Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360

学生对 Autodesk 提供的 Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,298 个评分
743 条评论

课程概述

Design for manufacturing is the process of designing parts, components, or products with the understanding surrounding design requirements for a specific manufacturing method. This course explores the design for manufacture workflow and shows how to validate models and create the G code, the programming language needed to instruct the CNC machine on how to move. We practice the basics of part and assembly design, and tools such as animation, rendering, and simulations using Autodesk Fusion 360. We learn the basics in each of these areas which are to be fully developed in later courses that apply these principles and Fusion 360 skills. After taking this course, you'll be able to: - Explain the design to manufacturing process used to take a digital model to a physical part through CNC programming. - Summarize the toolset available in Fusion 360. - Demonstrate knowledge and skills in Fusion 360 applying design and manufacturing workflows to take digital parts to physical prototypes. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

热门审阅

AD

Oct 22, 2021

This course has given me an overall idea of how things are created and designed as a mechanical engineer. The respected instructors of Autodesk have provided an in depth understanding of the field.

SU

Feb 4, 2022

It is a very useful course for the people who want to learn from scrath as its one of the reuired skill in the market for desighning and its most important softawre related to the core engineering

筛选依据:

151 - Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 的 175 个评论(共 744 个)

创建者 Enrique L

Jun 29, 2020

A very interesting course that is really complete and it shows you how to work on Fusion 360

创建者 Sonu D

Jan 23, 2021

Very Informative and Learning environment with the guide.

Thanks for offering such courses.

创建者 Kartik P

Sep 19, 2020

Great course with detailed explanation for beginners who are not familiar with Fusion 360.

创建者 Viswanth D

May 3, 2020

It has a good basics and to move further the specialisation courses would be more helpful.

创建者 B47 - T P

Jul 7, 2021

Excellent teaching, and covers all the spots of fusion 360 software. Loved learning here.

创建者 Balu S

Aug 6, 2020

Each and every topic is explained clearly and all the practice exercises are very helpful

创建者 Nimmakuri S K

Apr 10, 2020

This Course really helped me in getting the depths of Manufacturing techniques and design

创建者 Azeez

Jun 20, 2021

Best course for Mechanical Engineer. Thanks autodesk for providing such type of courses.

创建者 Muhammed N B

May 23, 2021

The course was awesome, and I am looking forward to continue with the remaining courses.

创建者 Ali C D

Dec 1, 2021

Bilgili öğretim üyeleri sayesinde bu kursta kendimi geliştirebildim.

Teşekkür edeiyorum.

创建者 Shubh P

Jul 22, 2021

Phenomenol course, it teaces not only how to 3D model a product but also manufacture it

创建者 Rahul T

Jun 11, 2020

GREAT COURSE TO ENHENCE YOUR DESIGNING SKILL AND BEING CONFIDENT TO LEARN DESINING MORE

创建者 LUIS G V A

Jun 9, 2020

Excelente introducción a Fusion 360, especialmente para quienes no conocen el software

创建者 Rohan K

May 23, 2020

It was a great experience for me to have such a good platform for modeling geometries.

创建者 AMIT K

Aug 17, 2020

BEST ONLINE LEARNING PLATFORM FOR A MECHANICAL ENGINEERING STUDENT . EXCELLENT COURSE

创建者 Prakash J

Jun 15, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. Learnt lot of new things. Everything was explained well.

创建者 AJAY K V

Aug 4, 2020

Most revalent , interested thing of making model design and knowledge about cad cam.

创建者 M I H 4

Dec 13, 2020

The videos are brief and very easy to learn type I liked it very much.

thank you

创建者 Awais R

Jun 17, 2020

it is highly organized. Voice is clear. Material is given in junks. Best Course

创建者 Aniket J D

Jun 6, 2020

Excellent explaination of the course content and all concepts covering the quiz

创建者 Muhammad H R

Mar 19, 2021

The course is easily understandable and very clearly explain critical concepts

创建者 Jos� B

Oct 18, 2020

Excellent course give all the necessary tools for learning I recommend it 100%

创建者 NADHEEM N M 2

Nov 15, 2021

It is one of the best course by AUTODESK. thank you for providing this course

创建者 Mohamed M

Apr 21, 2020

Very good course , with this cours you know the important uses of Fusion 360

创建者 SIRAJUDDIN

Mar 4, 2022

V​ery good course learned lot of things form fusion 360 thank you coursera.