Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360

学生对 Autodesk 提供的 Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,321 个评分
747 条评论

课程概述

Design for manufacturing is the process of designing parts, components, or products with the understanding surrounding design requirements for a specific manufacturing method. This course explores the design for manufacture workflow and shows how to validate models and create the G code, the programming language needed to instruct the CNC machine on how to move. We practice the basics of part and assembly design, and tools such as animation, rendering, and simulations using Autodesk Fusion 360. We learn the basics in each of these areas which are to be fully developed in later courses that apply these principles and Fusion 360 skills. After taking this course, you'll be able to: - Explain the design to manufacturing process used to take a digital model to a physical part through CNC programming. - Summarize the toolset available in Fusion 360. - Demonstrate knowledge and skills in Fusion 360 applying design and manufacturing workflows to take digital parts to physical prototypes. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

热门审阅

AD

Oct 22, 2021

This course has given me an overall idea of how things are created and designed as a mechanical engineer. The respected instructors of Autodesk have provided an in depth understanding of the field.

SU

Feb 4, 2022

It is a very useful course for the people who want to learn from scrath as its one of the reuired skill in the market for desighning and its most important softawre related to the core engineering

筛选依据:

51 - Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 的 75 个评论(共 748 个)

创建者 Ansari M A A H

Dec 18, 2020

The Course was amazing if you are a mechanical engineering student and looking a course for digital manufacturing you are at right place each and modules explained really well happy to complete this course.

创建者 Haad A

Jul 27, 2020

This is one of the most amazing courses for kicking off a journey about exploring the new horizons of designing and manufacturing with fusion 360. Highly recommended to the mechanical engineering students.

创建者 Erick D Z J

May 19, 2022

Excelente curso, el presentador se ve que tiene gran dominio del programa y el curso enseña lo necesario para introducir al diseño, manufactura y la simulación de elementos finitos que brinda el programa.

创建者 Raihanul K

Jun 17, 2020

This is a pure beginner course to autodesk fusion 360. If you are at intermediate level please avoid this course. But if you are beginner and never used CAD then this is the most perfect course for you.

创建者 Hugo S J S

Mar 30, 2021

It's a nice introduction to Autodesk 360.

Goes through topics like working with fusion 360, design of components, CNC manufacturing using a CAM software and a stress analysis. All very introductory.

创建者 SAMUEL P U

Feb 5, 2022

It is a very useful course for the people who want to learn from scrath as its one of the reuired skill in the market for desighning and its most important softawre related to the core engineering

创建者 Jorge A F C

Mar 6, 2021

It should be great to have something like a permit to use all the tools learned in this course with the personal use license of Fusion 360, at least during you are enrolled to the course.

创建者 kunal v

Feb 14, 2022

THE COURSE IS GOOD AS IT CONATAINS ALL THE BASIC KNOWLEDGE A PERSON SHOULD NEED WHILE STARTING FUSION 360 FOR THE FIRST TIME. THANK YOU TEAM AUTODESK FOR PROVIDING SUCH A GOOD COURSE.

创建者 uday s

Oct 25, 2021

This course is very useful for learning cad/cam product design and so on. makes familiar with the software and its applications. With easy examples and illustration anyone can learn.

创建者 Manav G

Jul 21, 2020

The perfect introductory course for CAD and CAM! They introduce you to Fusion 360 in its full glory. My curiosity to learn Fusion 360 has genuinely increased after this course.

创建者 Rasaghna D

Feb 6, 2021

This course covers all the topics like designing ,simulating and manufacturing using fusion 360.It gives a better understanding on designing 3D-models with lesser complexity .

创建者 Ryan T

Feb 7, 2021

Really solid introduction to the course. Does not go into in-depth details about specific features in Fusion360 but does an amazing job as an introductory course and overview

创建者 Sawroj M

Jan 14, 2022

This course provides a comprehensive overview of Autodesk Fusion 360, as well as a clear grasp of the capability and basic usage of Fusion 360 in the context of CAD/CAM/CAE.

创建者 Gokhul V

Jul 25, 2020

Professional and concise course about the basics, extremely useful for any engineer who has the need for CAD or CAM. I would recommend all 4 courses in the specialization.

创建者 Raka B A

Sep 10, 2020

This course is very useful for those are new to CAD. Fusion 360 is really simple and by far the easiest CAD application in the market with less costs. Highly recommended!

创建者 Isabella C

Jun 2, 2020

Great introduction to CAD! Does not give modeling practice, but covers all the tools and uses of Fusion 360. I'm definitely going to keep going with this specialization

创建者 Quynh-Nhu M

May 3, 2021

I wanted to learn about Auto-CAD to be more prepared for an internship and this course did just that. It is well structured and the files provided are really helpful.

创建者 ADHITHYAN V

Jul 1, 2020

Excellent and Informative Course for beginners like me. I have keen interest in designing automotive components this software is a great eyeopener for me. Thank You.

创建者 KILAPARTHI S K

May 21, 2020

good course .thank you, Coursera and Autodesk for making good decisions for the digital learning of the course for free .you helped us in developing our skills ...

创建者 Samiullah M

Apr 16, 2022

This is very usefull and helpful course I really want to thank this course which enabled me to learn for free what I strongly needed so its one of best courses.

创建者 Matthew E

Jun 21, 2020

This course offers a lot of diverse teaching materials and projects to get a solid foundation in CAD modeling. I would definitely recommend taking this course.

创建者 sai s k s

May 11, 2020

FUSION 360 certification is not available outside and the video lectures are very good and the 3D printing technology will rule the world in coming years.

创建者 Hyder A

Jul 13, 2020

course describes almost all the basic functions of Fusion 360. after completing this course, I am able to create 3D models, simulate, animate and rendering

创建者 Kenan K

Dec 12, 2021

T​he course is simple and esy to learn. One thing though it wouldnn't hurt to keep the videos updated with the versions, but still it is easy to navigate.