Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360

学生对 Autodesk 提供的 Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,177 个评分
719 条评论

课程概述

Design for manufacturing is the process of designing parts, components, or products with the understanding surrounding design requirements for a specific manufacturing method. This course explores the design for manufacture workflow and shows how to validate models and create the G code, the programming language needed to instruct the CNC machine on how to move. We practice the basics of part and assembly design, and tools such as animation, rendering, and simulations using Autodesk Fusion 360. We learn the basics in each of these areas which are to be fully developed in later courses that apply these principles and Fusion 360 skills. After taking this course, you'll be able to: - Explain the design to manufacturing process used to take a digital model to a physical part through CNC programming. - Summarize the toolset available in Fusion 360. - Demonstrate knowledge and skills in Fusion 360 applying design and manufacturing workflows to take digital parts to physical prototypes. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

热门审阅

AD
Oct 22, 2021

This course has given me an overall idea of how things are created and designed as a mechanical engineer. The respected instructors of Autodesk have provided an in depth understanding of the field.

AO
Oct 8, 2021

This course gives a great insight about Autodesk Fusion 360, and gives participants a clear understanding about the functionality and basic usage of Fusion 360 in relation with CAD/CAM/CAE

筛选依据:

226 - Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 的 250 个评论(共 719 个)

创建者 ABDUL M M A

Sep 17, 2020

It is very much helpfull to me in learning the software

创建者 19wh1a05e6 N S S S

May 12, 2020

This is an amazing course that everyone should learn...

创建者 Chavali R

Apr 14, 2020

Very knowledgeable course on the basics of FUSION 360.

创建者 KUNAL

Dec 16, 2020

Very beneficial and learned lots of design techniques

创建者 Manas S

Oct 31, 2020

Very well explained, just the right difficulty level.

创建者 Khan a k

Sep 9, 2020

Coursera -The best way of learning to something new..

创建者 Naga D

Aug 15, 2021

excellent course very useful for mechanical students

创建者 Debabrata R

Sep 29, 2020

Step by step training is very effectively populated.

创建者 Fawad

Aug 22, 2020

I Loved they way the course is delivered and defined

创建者 Ritik

Jul 31, 2020

Excellent course, this is really worth spending time

创建者 Diego G

Jul 15, 2020

Muy bueno, me gustó, aprendí lo basico del programa.

创建者 ANIKET K

Aug 1, 2020

Very helpful in learning a new and advance CAE tool

创建者 SUBHRANIL S

Apr 29, 2020

All the lessons were clear and hands on. Thank you.

创建者 Logeshan A

Sep 29, 2020

Best way to start your Autodesk Fusion 360 career.

创建者 Girish A

Sep 4, 2020

it was wonderfull learning experince with coursera

创建者 RAHUL 1

Jul 21, 2020

One of the best CAD/CAM course i ever came across.

创建者 Skand T

Jul 4, 2020

It was nice studying with Autodesk designing team.

创建者 KUNUBILLI B

Apr 15, 2020

A wonderful online course, i am thoroughly enjoyed

创建者 Fraol T

Nov 6, 2020

i have experienced a lot and it was an eye opener

创建者 Matheus B G

Sep 2, 2020

Excelent course! Thank you autodesk and coursera!

创建者 Navadeep Y

Aug 10, 2020

Learning with coursera just an awesome experience

创建者 Paul G H O

Jul 21, 2020

very easy to understand and cool projects as well

创建者 Udit S

Jul 6, 2020

great learning experience for learning fusion 360

创建者 Yash S S

Jul 3, 2020

IT IS A VERY GOOD COURSE WE CAN LEARN MANY THINGS

创建者 YASH B

Jun 2, 2020

IT WAS GREAT THINGS TO LEARN THROUGH THIS COURSE.