Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360

学生对 Autodesk 提供的 Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,170 个评分
718 条评论

课程概述

Design for manufacturing is the process of designing parts, components, or products with the understanding surrounding design requirements for a specific manufacturing method. This course explores the design for manufacture workflow and shows how to validate models and create the G code, the programming language needed to instruct the CNC machine on how to move. We practice the basics of part and assembly design, and tools such as animation, rendering, and simulations using Autodesk Fusion 360. We learn the basics in each of these areas which are to be fully developed in later courses that apply these principles and Fusion 360 skills. After taking this course, you'll be able to: - Explain the design to manufacturing process used to take a digital model to a physical part through CNC programming. - Summarize the toolset available in Fusion 360. - Demonstrate knowledge and skills in Fusion 360 applying design and manufacturing workflows to take digital parts to physical prototypes. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

热门审阅

AD
Oct 22, 2021

This course has given me an overall idea of how things are created and designed as a mechanical engineer. The respected instructors of Autodesk have provided an in depth understanding of the field.

KM
Dec 12, 2020

Great course to learn about Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360. I highly recommend this course and thank you all for the immense support throughout the course.

筛选依据:

101 - Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 的 125 个评论(共 718 个)

创建者 Abhishek S

Sep 16, 2020

excellent course for beginners as well as for those who are shifting from solidworks or any other cad software to fusion 360

创建者 Md S S

Mar 15, 2021

I had learn many thing from this course. its help me a lot to improve my CAD design skill. I really appreciate this course.

创建者 Praveen D

Jan 19, 2021

A great course introducing key features of Fusion 360 comparing other software packages that are already in the industry.

创建者 Md. T I

Dec 29, 2021

This course is going to help to build my career in Shipbuilding Sector. I am very satisfied and happy to do the course.

创建者 Shanmukha S C

Jun 27, 2020

Fantastic course to take-on, which will give the fresher a great exploration efficacy to learn things more voraciously.

创建者 Ahmad H

Sep 1, 2020

This course gives an overview of all the basics of Fusion 360. you should go through this if you are new to Fusion 360

创建者 Arcot M

Sep 29, 2020

A really good explanation on all the topics in this course. Will surely take up the next level course of Fusion 360.

创建者 Thiruvarasan V

Oct 1, 2021

The course is in international standard and the instructor is just perfect. Amazing effort autodesk and coursera !

创建者 DHARSHAN G M S

Jun 17, 2020

such a good teaching and explained everything clearly, its a great thing to go with coursera. thank you Coursera

创建者 JAVIER D R G

Aug 31, 2021

great course, it help us with introduction about design, manufacturing and simulation of rigid bodys in stress

创建者 Prateek M

Apr 13, 2020

Great course for people who are already using the Autodesk Fusion 360 and provides a good learning experience.

创建者 Karan B

Jul 10, 2020

The introduction was well planned and almost made me familiar with common applications and use of FUSION 360.

创建者 Abhinav

Jul 9, 2020

A complete package in Design , Simulation, and Manufacturing.Great Learning Experience Fusion 360.Thank You.

创建者 Bharat B

Oct 2, 2021

It was Excellent course to start CAM/CAE with fusion 360, Every function of Fusion 360 explained in detail.

创建者 Jashanpreet S

Feb 7, 2021

Fabulous course, got to learn a lot about Fusion 360. Thankyou coursera for providing such quality content.

创建者 AAGAM J

May 16, 2020

I come to know about many of the things related to fusion 360 .

A very warm Thanks to Couresera and Auodesk.

创建者 Assouli W

Oct 18, 2021

I like this course and i learned a lot of things thank you coursera and Autodesk for this valuable course

创建者 Parth R G

Sep 5, 2020

Very Nice Course which Helped me doing my final year project for 3d modelling and simulation. Thanks alot

创建者 jiss t

May 19, 2020

An ideal course offered by Autodesk to all learners who wants to get started with modelling in Fusion 360

创建者 4PS18ME074 _ S

Sep 26, 2020

Extremely Satisfied with this coursera to help me out to learn DESIGN and MANUFACTURING with FUSION 360

创建者 Dhandhukia J

Jul 29, 2020

This is a Good Course. It Gives all the fundamentals Knowledge of fusion 360. Thank You for this Course.

创建者 PRAJVAL P

Oct 21, 2020

very usefull course , its easy to undestand..... it helps to easily operate the sofatware fusion 360...

创建者 Anurag B

May 16, 2020

Really great experience learning the course from Autodesk. Special thanks for coursera. Happy learning.

创建者 KUMARAGURU.S S

Jun 28, 2021

Its really great to learn with autodesk fussion 360 and its nice expirence and learning is more here.

创建者 Cindy M B

Jun 28, 2020

I have learned new concepts, techniques, and skills in terms of mechanical and manufacturing design.