Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360

学生对 Autodesk 提供的 Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,170 个评分
718 条评论

课程概述

Design for manufacturing is the process of designing parts, components, or products with the understanding surrounding design requirements for a specific manufacturing method. This course explores the design for manufacture workflow and shows how to validate models and create the G code, the programming language needed to instruct the CNC machine on how to move. We practice the basics of part and assembly design, and tools such as animation, rendering, and simulations using Autodesk Fusion 360. We learn the basics in each of these areas which are to be fully developed in later courses that apply these principles and Fusion 360 skills. After taking this course, you'll be able to: - Explain the design to manufacturing process used to take a digital model to a physical part through CNC programming. - Summarize the toolset available in Fusion 360. - Demonstrate knowledge and skills in Fusion 360 applying design and manufacturing workflows to take digital parts to physical prototypes. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

热门审阅

AD
Oct 22, 2021

This course has given me an overall idea of how things are created and designed as a mechanical engineer. The respected instructors of Autodesk have provided an in depth understanding of the field.

KM
Dec 12, 2020

Great course to learn about Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360. I highly recommend this course and thank you all for the immense support throughout the course.

筛选依据:

176 - Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 的 200 个评论(共 718 个)

创建者 Yogesh R D

Jun 7, 2020

very good Learning Coursera Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design

创建者 CHINTAN T B

May 18, 2020

It provides the basics and fundamental knowledge of fusion 360. Excellent.

创建者 ATHARV L M

Dec 15, 2021

Great course for students who already worked with CAD or other softwires.

创建者 Gustavo P

Aug 9, 2021

Excelente curso, introductorio pero completo, queda mucho por aprender!!

创建者 PRAJJWAL D

May 28, 2020

Great course! Great and innovative way to easily learn CAD, CAE and CAM!

创建者 Bishal B

May 24, 2020

It's the best course for learning CAD/CAM/CAE with the great instructor.

创建者 Vinit T

Aug 28, 2021

It was really useful to understand basics and importance of Fusion 360.

创建者 Krishnaraj S

Nov 25, 2020

For learning basics and medium ,this course almost provides everything.

创建者 PIYUSH U P

Jun 4, 2020

This is an amazing course.it has details concepts related to fusion 360

创建者 BIMAL T T

Aug 16, 2021

Gives us a basic view of how to use the software in an interesting way

创建者 SAJID M C

Oct 18, 2020

It's a good course to learn all the basic functionality of Fusion 360.

创建者 Purushottam M

Aug 23, 2020

Simple and quite descriptive explanation of each step. Thank you Sir.

创建者 Sandeep T

Jul 30, 2020

The course was great and very Informative. Best course for beginners.

创建者 MARSHAL P S

May 13, 2020

A course which every mechanical engineering graduates need to be done

创建者 ahmed i e

Jul 6, 2020

i really enjoyed and learned a lot about fusion 360 and how it works

创建者 Saurabh n

Jul 5, 2020

It's a good experience, and i will get better knowledge as i expect.

创建者 Sanskar S

May 23, 2020

Really nice way of teaching from basics to a decent level. Thank you

创建者 Yogendrasinh. D C

Jul 12, 2021

Happy to learn this course. It is very use full in our daily life.

创建者 YASH Y

Jun 10, 2020

Very interesting Course. Is a must for students who love designing!

创建者 Anish B

May 2, 2020

Good course for beginners who want to learn Fusion 360 from scratch

创建者 Vishwaraj S

Apr 18, 2020

Helps Build basic knowledge, covering the entire workspaces in F360

创建者 Adarsh V

Jul 15, 2021

Learn your basics of fusion 360 right by completing this course .

创建者 Luis C A B

Feb 19, 2021

Very instructive, perfect for beginners. The professor is amazing

创建者 Manish K

Jun 6, 2020

It was amazing lot of things we have learner from these software.

创建者 Anish j s m

Jun 25, 2020

its a good course for designing very helpful and very intresting