Chevron Left
返回到 Meeting Investors' Goals

学生对 日内瓦大学 提供的 Meeting Investors' Goals 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,704 个评分
282 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will dive into the concepts of rationality and irrationality and understand how they impact our investment decisions and what the consequences can be at the market level. You will first explore the different biases that we, as humans, are subjected to when facing investment decisions and how they may impact the outcomes of these decisions. Moreover, you will see how emotions and ethical concerns such as honesty and trust influence market participants. When they are considered as a group rather than individually, you will discover how rationality and irrationality can drive asset prices to and away from their fair value. Finally, you will be presented with different portfolio construction methodologies and investment styles that make up the landscape of today's portfolio management industry. At key points throughout the course, you will benefit from the practical knowledge of experts from our corporate partner, UBS, in how to build and manage clients' portfolios....

热门审阅

MB

Nov 22, 2016

I heartily thank everyone participate in this course . this course gave me a comprehensive knowledge about different types of investment styles and the optimum way to build an investment portfolio .

DA

Dec 4, 2016

One of the best courses I've found about investment strategies and styles. It was also very interesting the impact of emotions and cognitive biases in our investment decisions. Highly recommended.

筛选依据:

51 - Meeting Investors' Goals 的 75 个评论(共 279 个)

创建者 Ying M

Dec 12, 2020

I truely love the content in this course and learnt many different investment strategies and psychology. Hope I could use these learnings to practice in the near future.

创建者 Kevin S

Apr 10, 2017

I really liked yo give a lot of details into the courses. Thank you so much I've learned a lot but there are some topics that are kind of complex, but still, thanks.

创建者 Brandon R

Dec 10, 2016

Great course! This has definitely helped me understand how to Meet an Investor's Goal, along with how companies decide on investments relative to a client's needs.

创建者 Ahmed B N

Sep 17, 2016

i recommend this course for every one interested to understand the dynamics of financial markets and the future trends of financial markets and portfolio management

创建者 CHEE Y L

Jun 7, 2022

This course is excellent both in the teaching materials and the way of teaching.

The professors and the guest speakers are very experienced in their subject matter.

创建者 Andres A

Apr 15, 2016

Excelente curso sin duda, tiene una metodología excelente que permite al estudiante entender la temática sin tener algún tipo de conocimiento previo, recomendado.

创建者 Ram K S

Jun 30, 2020

Lots of learning in this course. All the lessons were interesting. Loved the way Professor Michel taught and also loved his inverted graphs. Thank you all.

创建者 Aleksejs S

Dec 31, 2016

Great adventure to deeper understanding and building new investor`s goals and opportunities. One of the best classes I ever seen. Thank you very much!

创建者 Leo S

Sep 10, 2020

Amazing this course, the knwoledge of the instructors is the high level, and the deep of the topics is similar to the best universities in the world.

创建者 JOAONETOBHZ@HOTMAIL.COM N

May 11, 2022

Very good course! I am an advanced Investor with CFP certificate and I beleive this course helped me to think outside the box in a lot of topics...

创建者 Aron L

Jul 23, 2017

This course comes highly recommended. I have derived a wealth of knowledge and expertise throughout the extent of this course. Thank you very much.

创建者 Kasidis S

Sep 28, 2016

Fantastic! This course will help you to learn how to deal with your customer, how to built an investment strategy and also learn about past crisis.

创建者 Andrea d M

Mar 16, 2018

Check English subs! They mismatch the dialogues many times. And please, no more lectures by Dr Inex Chaieb: I got really tedious at listen to her.

创建者 Nick B

Apr 6, 2016

Great course! I like how it explained basic ideas of setting up an investment portfolio. And how it went into detail, such as thematic investing.

创建者 Yuhuan Z

Mar 19, 2017

This course explains a lot of topics in the investment bias and strategies. The content is very abundant but i think it can be organized better.

创建者 Anupama G

Oct 26, 2020

Very useful course.. Got to learn many new concepts and very interesting lessons. Thank you so much my Instructors and the Coursera Team.

创建者 Ahmed A

Aug 24, 2019

Great course, learned a lot from it and developed an understanding on how to understand investors, their background and their biases.

创建者 Kat D

Dec 28, 2021

This course built on the themes introduced in the Financial Markets course and enhances one's understanding of investment strategies

创建者 Dobe S N

May 1, 2020

I love all the invaluable expertise and knowledge's brought by the professors and experts from the University of Geneva and UBS.

创建者 Anas M M A

May 13, 2020

Nicely designed to address emotions and biases that influence the investor attitude towards the market and investing decisions.

创建者 Philip L

Sep 22, 2016

Awesome Course! Modern oriented theories, real life up to date examples, and practical experienced tutors. Full recommendation!

创建者 Rohan D G

Jul 13, 2020

Course was a bit hectic but had many thing to know about and I have learned many new thing that have upgraded my skill level

创建者 Stefan D D

Jul 26, 2020

Concise and comprehensive.

Great to have access to txt of speaker besides the slides. The later are a great aid memoire

创建者 MANZIANO A

Apr 27, 2021

Michel is a wonderful teacher, very simple and clear explanations! Thanks a lot and hope you can release more courses!

创建者 Dan M

Oct 21, 2020

Learned about several approaches to investing that i was previously unfamiliar with. Each module has been informative.