Chevron Left
返回到 Meeting Investors' Goals

学生对 日内瓦大学 提供的 Meeting Investors' Goals 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,706 个评分
282 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will dive into the concepts of rationality and irrationality and understand how they impact our investment decisions and what the consequences can be at the market level. You will first explore the different biases that we, as humans, are subjected to when facing investment decisions and how they may impact the outcomes of these decisions. Moreover, you will see how emotions and ethical concerns such as honesty and trust influence market participants. When they are considered as a group rather than individually, you will discover how rationality and irrationality can drive asset prices to and away from their fair value. Finally, you will be presented with different portfolio construction methodologies and investment styles that make up the landscape of today's portfolio management industry. At key points throughout the course, you will benefit from the practical knowledge of experts from our corporate partner, UBS, in how to build and manage clients' portfolios....

热门审阅

MB

Nov 22, 2016

I heartily thank everyone participate in this course . this course gave me a comprehensive knowledge about different types of investment styles and the optimum way to build an investment portfolio .

DA

Dec 4, 2016

One of the best courses I've found about investment strategies and styles. It was also very interesting the impact of emotions and cognitive biases in our investment decisions. Highly recommended.

筛选依据:

76 - Meeting Investors' Goals 的 100 个评论(共 279 个)

创建者 Laura S

Dec 27, 2020

Really clear, maybe it misses a little more of practice to understand better how the concepts are used in practice!

创建者 Marco C

Jan 28, 2022

I​t was actualy helpful to put words on concepts we all kind of know. Top-Down, bottom-up, core&Satelite etc !

创建者 Daniel V Y

Jul 12, 2020

Amazing course! It covers a wide range of investments topics at an intermediate level. Strongly recommended!

创建者 Nidhi j

Feb 20, 2018

Being part of this industry ,I found this course so informative.Very well explained the various strategies.

创建者 Njabulo J

Jun 4, 2022

Good quality in lectures, instructors, video production and logical course progressios from courses 1 to 4

创建者 Selasi A

Jul 16, 2020

Excellent course. Covers exactly what I was expecting. Thanks to the team and professors behind this.✌🏾

创建者 Chan T W

Dec 12, 2021

Prof. Michel Girardin rocks! He has made complicated and seemingly complex concepts easy to understand.

创建者 Leonardo C d J

Sep 17, 2020

An incredible course taught by excellent professors from a fantastic university! I highly recommend it!

创建者 valur b

Sep 30, 2016

Excellent course content with in-depth evaluation that is effective at replacing face-to-face teaching.

创建者 Julio C d M

Feb 12, 2017

Useless to say that the course surpassed my expectations!!! Keep on doing this great online material.

创建者 Avi

Apr 1, 2018

A really well put together course which opened my eyes on a variety of themes on this subject matter!

创建者 Majid A

Mar 8, 2022

Thanks to all the instructors. It was a great course and give me great insight into these topics.

创建者 Jaden G

Jul 28, 2018

I learnt alot of things I didn't know about Trading, I am truly thankful that I did this course.

创建者 Richard E B

Nov 28, 2017

Excellent Course, very well concepts and examples, very dynamic and focused on the students...

创建者 Никита К

Jan 26, 2019

Tasks with excel calculations could be explained in more details.

All other studies were fine.

创建者 Manh D

Sep 18, 2021

Thank you for giving me an interesting course. Now I have access to some technical analysis

创建者 Mario A L G

Jul 3, 2017

Very good course, you just have to be patient and try to understand the concepts to detail

创建者 Santiago R R

Aug 31, 2020

Amazing course, I think this specialization will be my best experience here in Coursera.

创建者 Sylwia D

Nov 6, 2017

Already it was a bit difficult course for me, but definitely it is well done! Thank you.

创建者 Syed I N R

Jul 16, 2020

Absolutely remarkable selection of course outline and presentation by an excellent team

创建者 Tim F

Mar 10, 2017

It was nice to have Prof Danthine speaking as well - added an interesting perspective.

创建者 Anthony T

Feb 3, 2021

I learned a lot of new concepts through this module. Great course; thanks very much.

创建者 Francisco J S L

Aug 4, 2017

I'm really happy with the pace of the course, the exhibition of themes and teachers.

创建者 Felipe C

Mar 15, 2021

I really liked the course although I would have liked a bit more hands on approach.

创建者 Fahim A R

Jun 10, 2020

I learned the basic investment styles. Professor Michel Girardin is the best again!