Chevron Left
返回到 Methods of Surface Analysis

学生对 国立核能研究大学(National Research Nuclear University MEPhI) 提供的 Methods of Surface Analysis 的评价和反馈

4.8
70 个评分
24 条评论

课程概述

There is a vast variety of contemporary surface analysis methods that you can use for your research. If you are not sure which one is right for you, or if you want to obtain the right information about different surface analysis techniques, then this course is for you! This course describes the most widely used analysis methods in contemporary surface science. It presents the strengths and weaknesses of each method so that you can choose the one that provides you with the information you need. It also reviews what each method cannot give to you, as well as how to interpret the results obtained from each method. This course is filled with examples to help you become familiar with the graphs and figures obtained from common surface analysis methods. Each method is described in a similar way: basic principle, apparatus scheme, example results, special features, and actual device examples....

热门审阅

NE

Apr 29, 2020

Very good for researchers, those who are finding difficulty in choosing right tool for surface analysis. Instructor was good and content also with right graphic, makes interesting.

KR

Apr 08, 2020

I am currently doing research on thin film. This course is going to help me a lot. Thanks a lot to the Professor. He is amazing.

筛选依据:

1 - Methods of Surface Analysis 的 25 个评论(共 25 个)

创建者 Nagaraj E

Apr 29, 2020

Very good for researchers, those who are finding difficulty in choosing right tool for surface analysis. Instructor was good and content also with right graphic, makes interesting.

创建者 Katarzyna W

Apr 02, 2020

Thank you Yaroslav Sadovsky for your clear explanation of methods! It was very nice to listen to you everyday. You allow me to understand the main problems with methods, especially SEM, EDS and XPS, with which I am working in my PhD work. Very valuable course! Thank you again :)

创建者 Gabriel A C G

Jul 06, 2020

Very didactic course and presents the concepts of each technique directly, allowing to reflect on how we can improve the results obtained in each one. I recommend this course.

创建者 Arsalan S

May 19, 2020

It was very informative and I am happy to competed this wonderful course. Very point to point effort done by Coursera and MEPhI.

创建者 K.M. A R

Apr 08, 2020

I am currently doing research on thin film. This course is going to help me a lot. Thanks a lot to the Professor. He is amazing.

创建者 Chayl J F L

Jul 11, 2020

As a researcher, this course helped a lot in identifying which surface analysis should be appropriately used.

创建者 Hazel P D

May 26, 2020

This course covers a lot of important topics really well. The analysis part is explained in a great way.

创建者 VENKATA R K

Jul 12, 2020

To acquire a basic knowledge of materials and their characterization, It was the finest course of all

创建者 Satheeskumar S

May 04, 2020

Very good course. From week 1 to week 5 all the contents and explanation about the are very well.

创建者 Kalpana G

Jul 07, 2020

This course was really helpful for the sample preparations and characterizations.

创建者 Amal C K

Jun 02, 2020

A very useful course in intermediate level on surface analysis

创建者 Dr. S C B

May 08, 2020

Excellent Course for Material Researcher & students

创建者 kundan p r

May 12, 2019

good course have studied a lot a about surfaces

创建者 Twaambo M

May 25, 2020

exceptional and very informative course

创建者 SHUBHRA P

Jul 06, 2020

Very informative course.

创建者 Mohan K M

Apr 28, 2020

Informative Course

创建者 PRAKASH Y

Apr 27, 2020

very well define

创建者 Dr. J K B

Jul 07, 2020

Good Course

创建者 KOSURI Y R

Jun 04, 2020

Very good

创建者 Prakash S

Jun 01, 2020

Excellent

创建者 BRINDHA R

May 21, 2020

Useful

创建者 Urja Z

Apr 14, 2020

It was a fun course with lot of critical thinking involved. Methods and their uses are given in great detail, which would definitely prove helpful when using the instrument practically.

创建者 SIVASANKARAIAH P

Jun 07, 2020

good

创建者 Farsana. O P

Jun 14, 2020

Classes are more informative, but the presentation was not highly appreciable.

创建者 Swapnil P

Jun 02, 2020

few questions in the quiz are very vague