Chevron Left
返回到 肠道检查:探索身体中的微生物群系

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 肠道检查:探索身体中的微生物群系 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,061 个评分
292 条评论

课程概述

Imagine if there were an organ in your body that weighed as much as your brain, that affected your health, your weight, and even your behavior. Wouldn’t you want to know more about it? There is such an organ — the collection of microbes in and on your body, your human microbiome....

热门审阅

AF
Feb 10, 2017

Very informative! Everybody should take this course, to know more about their own microbiome...\n\nThe first lessons are not so exciting, but hang in there! The most interesting parts come later ;)

G
Jun 30, 2018

It was a good experience, and while I'm not too big on microbiology in general, I was intrigued in the role our microbiome plays in our lives. The summer I did this changed my life in a way. :)

筛选依据:

251 - 肠道检查:探索身体中的微生物群系 的 275 个评论(共 292 个)

创建者 Ali P

Nov 3, 2020

Really informative course and helps to learn about the basics in microbiome science and the used techniques to study the microbiome for different purposes. Thanks a lot for the course team as well as coursera :)

创建者 PJ R

Aug 18, 2015

Excellent introduction to the gut microbiome and its importance to our health. Lots of science but would have like a little more information about how to increase and balance the microbiome through nutrition.

创建者 Alexandra L

Jun 15, 2016

The lab portion was a little too quick for me; well, long because I didn't understand it. I need more in depth to understand how all the extracting and testing happens.

创建者 James U

Jun 24, 2019

Waiting on the completing peer review work and the grading of my own work in Week 6 was stressful and annoying. Overall though, this was a good course! Thanks!

创建者 Jessica

Dec 12, 2015

Loved the idea of this course but a bit out of my league. I wanted more on the data and applying it in real life rather than how the data is collected.

创建者 Lucia M

Jun 26, 2017

The course is very clear and touches important aspects of Human Microbiota. It just needs more updates, because the field is rapidly growing. Thanks.

创建者 Natasha R T

Aug 24, 2015

The only thing that would create a five star rating, would be more valuable interaction among fellow students, and with the instructor as well.

创建者 Andrea R W

Mar 29, 2016

This class was very enlightening. I liked how the videos went along with the quizzes and it was easy to articulate what everyone was saying.

创建者 Miksa M H

Jun 3, 2020

Really well built and beginner-friendly course. I would've liked to hear more in-detail descriptions of host-microbe interactions. Cheers.

创建者 Alex

Mar 27, 2019

A very intersting and informative course for all who are interested with gut microbiome as well as ways to determine gut microbiome.

创建者 Simone E G

Aug 8, 2016

I really loved the course. I would be thrilled to make a real gut check, even though I live in Europe (Belgium). Simone Einstoss

创建者 Laura S N

Jan 2, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and learned an incredible amount and good information regarding microbiome. Highly recommended!

创建者 Robert K

Jun 8, 2016

Good introduction into the world of microbiome. The only drawback - not enough of this precious, well-delivered information.

创建者 Maria L L Y

Dec 27, 2016

This is a great introductory course of Microbiome with moderate pace and exposure to the latest researches on this area.

创建者 Petra Č

Nov 11, 2015

Good course, I liked everything except reading from cards that made the lectures feel very artifical.

创建者 dawn b

Feb 5, 2019

Really useful course! I learned a lot. Sounded a lot like a commercial on the last day, however.

创建者 Kahwee T

Jan 19, 2016

Very interesting course that covers a lot. Make me more interested in all aspect of my life.

创建者 Prince M

Sep 2, 2021

excellent course I now have more knowledge about the ecosystem that exist inside my body.

创建者 Niels D L

Aug 19, 2015

Eye opening. Great professors and interviewees. I recommended this to many friends

创建者 Jaroslav S

Jul 22, 2017

Very nice course and easy to follow if you wont to know more about your own gut!

创建者 Alexis R

Oct 31, 2016

Great course. Very informational. Good start for anyone looking to know more.

创建者 CF

Oct 2, 2015

It is an injteresting course and provides insight into current research

创建者 Adham A M

Apr 25, 2016

A great introduction to the intriguing world of Human microbiome.

创建者 Alexandros A

Aug 29, 2020

A very well-designed course that provides valuable knowledge.

创建者 Prateek D

May 7, 2019

Probably ideal for those who have a background in biology.