Chevron Left
返回到 微观经济学原理

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 微观经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,508 个评分

课程概述

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

热门审阅

VA

Mar 13, 2019

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

KJ

Jul 15, 2020

great course, very interesting, loved the idea of changing locations, interviewing different people, idea of teaching through games. One thing I lacked at understanding was the graph of cost curves

筛选依据:

451 - 微观经济学原理 的 475 个评论(共 551 个)

创建者 林峻呈

Jan 30, 2022

GOOD

创建者 KOMAL K

Feb 27, 2021

good

创建者 AVNEESH S

Feb 21, 2021

Good

创建者 2K18/AE/062 V S

Dec 1, 2020

best

创建者 ANYI V

Aug 11, 2020

Good

创建者 Yuliana p b

Aug 9, 2020

good

创建者 Karen y

Aug 7, 2020

good

创建者 Martha J M H

Aug 6, 2020

Good

创建者 B S

May 30, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Chloe Z

Jan 28, 2020

nice

创建者 김지우

Nov 12, 2018

good

创建者 Chenyang H

Sep 15, 2018

GOOD

创建者 周琪

Oct 31, 2016

good

创建者 gate F

Apr 22, 2022

该课程

创建者 Безуглая К С

Apr 15, 2022

)))

创建者 DILIP K

Apr 3, 2022

T s

创建者 UJJAWAL S B

Feb 15, 2021

THX

创建者 JAGDISH T

Jul 8, 2021

Ni

创建者 Ganesh A

Apr 24, 2019

Gg

创建者 EMMANUEL Q

Nov 1, 2016

Ok

创建者 Daniela l

Nov 26, 2020

.

创建者 Heena M

Jan 8, 2021

A very clear and comprehensive course that puts the principles of microeconomics in real life practice. I gained knowledge of how to quantify the principles using supply/demand curves. Some of the calculations could be quite difficult and I would have appreciated just a slower explanation but otherwise I really enjoyed the class and have come out of it which a much clearer basic understanding of economic theory.

创建者 Logan K

Aug 12, 2021

I thought that the course was well organized and provided some really awesome information in some really cool ways! Sometimes the instructor was hard to follow as he got onto a roll - being relatively new to the material, it felt like I was listening to an expert explain things to other experts. But for the most part, I learned a lot and feel better about economics having taken this course!

创建者 Lukáš L

Jun 2, 2017

The course is great because it doesn’t throw graphs right away at you, but builds insight step by step with tomatoes and peppers instead. Then there is a breaking point at which you suddenly see those graphs as natural visualization of market powers.

The reason I am giving 4 ⭐︎ is that English subtitles are beyond horrible.

I wish there would be similar Macroeconomics course.

创建者 Habib A

Dec 2, 2016

I expected more math from an economics course. The professor is very good at explaining and demonstrating different topics, but it would be very interesting if we see the actual math, even in details, behind all of these concepts. I think most people who take this course have passed calculus 1 and 2, so a little bit of math would make it way more interesting and useful.