Chevron Left
返回到 微观经济学原理

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 微观经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,456 个评分
543 条评论

课程概述

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

热门审阅

VA

Mar 13, 2019

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

KJ

Jul 15, 2020

great course, very interesting, loved the idea of changing locations, interviewing different people, idea of teaching through games. One thing I lacked at understanding was the graph of cost curves

筛选依据:

76 - 微观经济学原理 的 100 个评论(共 539 个)

创建者 Karla T R

Jul 14, 2020

The course was great. The material is pretty good, and the fact that you have the tutorials as complimentary to the video lessons, is a fantastic tool. I learnd a lot with this course!

创建者 Todd C W

Jan 7, 2019

This is an excellent, concise survey course on basic economics. The instructor covers all of the major concepts. This kind of course should be part of every well-rounded education.

创建者 Ouh Z r (

Jan 19, 2022

​It was really insightful and really introduced me to economics. Although some policies might not be as applicable in the country I am in, it still taught me how the market works

创建者 Oscar A N

Jan 18, 2020

Es un muy buen curso en el que se combinan aspectos teóricos y prácticos, ten por seguro que es una buena decisión tomar este curso si buscar aprender de lo básico de la economía

创建者 李奕霖

Sep 1, 2019

This course play an important role in helping me to understand more knowledge about economic and because of this I am very interested in learn more knowledge about the economics.

创建者 Mark B

Apr 29, 2019

Very practical and intuitive! The topics and examples are interesting and go beyong "company buys X and sells Y formula". Jose is a great lecturer with engaging way of teaching.

创建者 ricardo p o

Oct 2, 2016

Excelente curso para principiantes como yo. La calidad del exponente es muy grande y se agradece su esfuerzo. también estoy muy agradecido por la oportunidad de haberlo cursado.

创建者 Mustafa A

May 30, 2021

I took this course from my university but I wanted to get my information back and this course was very useful to me as it covers the special basics of microeconomics perfectly

创建者 AMANJEET K

Feb 26, 2021

This course of microeconomics has helped me a lot to understand market prospects and day to day economic problem that we face.....

Really interesting and appreciable couse!!!!!

创建者 毛禹童

Mar 18, 2018

This course is awsome! It is very useful for understanding the theory of economy and the definition of some professional words. Hopefully it can be used in my study in future!

创建者 Aditya S

Oct 14, 2019

The course was intuitive and very interesting. All the examples were relevant and easy to follow.

If anything, I'd prefer if the course progressed a little faster than it did.

创建者 Munikiran

Jan 12, 2017

This is one of finest course to know the basics and to enhance the microeconomics principles. Professor explained all concepts with simple examples that we will never forget.

创建者 Al T

Feb 18, 2018

Great course. Good instructor. Works through content by providing real life examples first and then going back into the supporting theory, which helps illustrate the latter.

创建者 Alishir B

Apr 25, 2020

Very simple and useful course for who want to learn microeconomy. I have learnt a lot of things about microeconomy when I couldn`t learn these on my university`s lessons.

创建者 Kakhramonova D

Jun 10, 2020

I'm very pleased with this course. Every important area of Microeconomics are covered. The teacher expected everything in details and used different methods. Excellent!

创建者 Riasat H

May 30, 2020

I'd recommend this course to anyone who wanted to learn Microeconomics. Mr. Jose has been a great instructor throughout the whole course. Really glad I took this course!

创建者 Alina R

Feb 14, 2021

The way they teach us was the best I literally learn a lot of things from this course it helps me in doing natural life analysis taking the economic concept in my mind.

创建者 Marcos C

Dec 13, 2020

Muy buen curso, me sirvió para rememorar muchos conceptos y aprender a observar con ojos diferentes como la microeconomía se encuentra en cada aspecto de nuestra vida.

创建者 Theodore K

May 11, 2020

Well organized course. Professor was interesting and used relatable examples in teaching different economic principles. Nice mixture of business owners and students.

创建者 Leijing S

Jul 28, 2019

Prof. uses many vivid examples to illustrate the princeples of microeconomics. I am very impressed by them, which helped me to improve my knowledge a lot. Recommend!

创建者 Assaf B

Dec 11, 2020

A clear and highly intuitive walk through microeconomics basic terms and their meaning, a very good set of discussion questions, and - above all - a lovely teacher!

创建者 Raquel G

Apr 15, 2020

Great course to get an introduction in microeconomics. I consider some of the examples and commentaries from the professor to be sexist, besides that it was good.

创建者 Christopher H

Jun 7, 2019

Practical and informative. A great beginner course, but also a course that will benefit anyone, regardless of educational goals, background, or career pursuits.

创建者 Joe A

Jun 5, 2017

I audited most of this course without doing the quizzes and it's a great introduction to economics for anyone who has an interest in owning a business some day.

创建者 Clemente C J

Jun 16, 2020

It is very good course for me as Portuguese speaker but the English is very clear. I like the lesson being addressed with example to daily life that very good.