Chevron Left
返回到 微观经济学原理

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 微观经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,749 个评分
389 条评论

课程概述

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

热门审阅

VA

Mar 14, 2019

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK

Jul 16, 2017

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

筛选依据:

101 - 微观经济学原理 的 125 个评论(共 386 个)

创建者 Indhumadhi s

May 18, 2020

Teaching method is amazing. It made me finish the course. Kudos to the professor! The course will make you learn economics more.

创建者 Swapnil S

Jul 01, 2020

This is an outstanding course. From this course I learned that how to apply principle of microeconomics in our day to day life.

创建者 胡佳怡 ( H

Oct 11, 2019

Well designed classes with a great professor. The examples he used in this course helped me easier understanding the concepts.

创建者 Igor S

Sep 14, 2020

Great course and great instructor, with different teaching methods. The course just lacks a little bit of practice quizzes

创建者 Andrés P

Oct 29, 2020

Excelente programa, aprendí demasiado, muy buen profesor, maneja los temas de la mejor manera, además explica muy bien.

创建者 Joemert C E

Jul 05, 2017

This course refreshes my fundamental learning in Microeconomics Principles. The exam is awesome. Thank you so much.

创建者 Saar H

Oct 29, 2020

Great simplification of complex topics. Very relatable way of presenting these issues. Nicely designed quizzes.

创建者 nicolas d p

Sep 10, 2020

un curso muy practico el cual ayuda a mejorar y reforzar conocimientos previos de la economia y sus principos

创建者 bahadir

Jun 29, 2018

Great course with fun to watch lectures. Many examples and interviews from real life. Nice teaching skills.

创建者 Jamie B

Dec 15, 2019

Excellent course. Informative and easy to navigate. Helpful in my overall understanding of microeconomics!

创建者 Manvi B

Feb 07, 2019

I like how interactive this course is and how the professor makes it really easy and interesting to learn.

创建者 Onel M

Oct 27, 2019

Pretty Excellent! The concepts and principles given here describe and give us a true cosmovision of life.

创建者 Shunan H

May 25, 2019

I like this course so much, because the professor told so clearly and took so many interesting examples.

创建者 Jithil J M

Aug 01, 2020

Really good explanation for beginners. Was able to invoke interest in me to learn more about economics.

创建者 MAYANK P

Jun 02, 2020

Very good instructor. Course is pretty easy too. Enjoyed a lot. Grading quizzes could have been better.

创建者 Muhua X

Sep 11, 2017

This course is very easy to understand and it used a lot of daily life examples to explain the concept.

创建者 Arushi J

May 07, 2020

The principles in the course were explained with a lot of examples which made it easier to understand.

创建者 Chinmayee K

Mar 13, 2017

This was a superb learning experience!!!!!!Would highly recommend for learners across all categories.

创建者 Leonardo L

Oct 05, 2019

El curso es muy bueno!!! Maneja muchos conceptos y la información adicional es mucha. Buen material!

创建者 Shivam P

Mar 09, 2018

The course is excellent.It gives you major insights of economics with live interacrions and examples

创建者 Alejo A

Apr 05, 2020

Very good course. Everything is very well explained. Assginments give you the opportunity to learn.

创建者 JoySU

Jun 09, 2017

Great way to have a basic view of microeconomics as a beginner, and Yes, everything is economics :)

创建者 Samin Y A

Aug 18, 2020

Glad I took the course, it will help me to have a positive-externality-effect on more people.

创建者 Bella Z

Sep 06, 2019

It’s very useful and convenient course for students, big appreciate to the teacher-Mr.Vazquez

创建者 Francisco I D P

May 28, 2020

I reazlly enjoyed this useful course and the way it was given. The teacher deserves 5 stars