Chevron Left
返回到 Migrating to Google Cloud

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Migrating to Google Cloud 的评价和反馈

4.5
161 个评分
39 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces participants to the strategies to migrate from a source environment to Google Cloud. Participants are introduced to Google Cloud's fundamental concepts and more in depth topics, like creating virtual machines, configuring networks and managing access and identities. The course then covers the installation and migration process of Migrate for Compute Engine, including special features like test clones and wave migrations....

热门审阅

CC
Jul 19, 2020

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

TW
Sep 1, 2020

Thank you for this course\n\nGave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise\n\nAnd tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

筛选依据:

1 - Migrating to Google Cloud 的 25 个评论(共 39 个)

创建者 Chitra

Jul 20, 2020

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

创建者 Trin W

Sep 2, 2020

Thank you for this course

Gave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise

And tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

创建者 Jason P

Jul 9, 2020

This is a comprehensive course covering the most prevalent use case for Google Cloud - great demos by Tad Einstein add spice. I loved his CloudPhysics demo - awesome!

创建者 Babu G

Jul 24, 2021

T​hank you so much Coursera and GCP for offering the Course and it's insightful and gained the knowledge on Google Cloud Migartions .

创建者 Rubi C

Jun 6, 2020

This course explains the strategies to migrate from the source enviroment to cloud....its really aswesome experience.

创建者 M V P B S

Jun 12, 2021

Very Good and interesting course. Thank You for all the instructors and the lab sessions were really nice

创建者 Kanishk S

Jul 2, 2021

My experience was phenomenal. Very informative course and perfect for a beginner.

创建者 Harini S

Jun 23, 2021

very perfect way of teaching and lab exercise gave an advantage to learn more.

创建者 KETUL S 1

Aug 11, 2021

i am not able to unenroll this course, so how can i do unenroll ?

创建者 Antoine B

May 8, 2020

Excellent course. It de-mystified Google Cloud for me.

创建者 Vitalii B

Jun 14, 2021

Very interesting course to get new "clouding" skills!

创建者 Mohammed A E

Dec 24, 2020

that was a great experience , and it helps me a lot

创建者 SHEHBAZDEEP K

Oct 1, 2020

Tough, Innovative, and a Remarkable Class to take!

创建者 samuel k

Nov 6, 2021

Seamless content and real world hands on labs.

创建者 Mrinmoy B

May 25, 2021

Really Helpful Course Module. I learned a lot

创建者 Gulshan P

Aug 11, 2021

Awesome course, loved it very much.

创建者 Arya C

Jul 4, 2021

Great course with useful hands ons.

创建者 Waleed M A

Aug 13, 2021

special bonding complex tasks

创建者 Matias S

Nov 27, 2021

dont have time

创建者 Syed Z S

Apr 13, 2020

great value

创建者 SHAHI S

Jun 1, 2021

awesome ,

创建者 Asra H

May 16, 2021

EXCELLENT

创建者 Sakshi N J

May 22, 2021

awesome

创建者 Waleed K

Mar 23, 2020

Thanks

创建者 Shubham V

Aug 10, 2021

good