Chevron Left
返回到 Migrating to Google Cloud

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Migrating to Google Cloud 的评价和反馈

4.5
169 个评分
40 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces participants to the strategies to migrate from a source environment to Google Cloud. Participants are introduced to Google Cloud's fundamental concepts and more in depth topics, like creating virtual machines, configuring networks and managing access and identities. The course then covers the installation and migration process of Migrate for Compute Engine, including special features like test clones and wave migrations....

热门审阅

CC

Jul 19, 2020

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

TW

Sep 1, 2020

Thank you for this course\n\nGave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise\n\nAnd tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

筛选依据:

26 - Migrating to Google Cloud 的 40 个评论(共 40 个)

创建者 Shubham V

Aug 10, 2021

good

创建者 gohel p

May 19, 2021

nice

创建者 MIKI P A C

May 16, 2021

nah

创建者 Sree J

Nov 13, 2021

c

创建者 Thobias S

Nov 25, 2020

Very good course overall. The exercises could be a little bit more detailed and difficult in week 1. Week 2 course is overall better and more deeper learning. I would expect that more material can be digested during week 1 to make this course even better.

创建者 BILAL M

Aug 27, 2020

simple but at the same time complex. not for a beginner level

创建者 INDRESH B

Jun 16, 2021

This course is very usefull

创建者 Bharadwaja M

May 26, 2021

very tough tome

创建者 Dominik G

Feb 19, 2021

good

创建者 Swarup S

Aug 8, 2021

It was all about Google's cloud, almost as if it was an advertisement.

创建者 Sharik

Aug 18, 2020

should have more practical example

创建者 Vedant n s

Jul 24, 2021

very bad experience

创建者 Kambiz S

Oct 14, 2020

They lie to you, you pay $49 for a course that labs do not work, and there is no certificate. They trick you into paying money for something with zero value and not even an option to get out of this horrible course and get your money back. There is no contact and no support for the course.

创建者 Harmy T

Jun 23, 2021

what if i want to unenrolll the course?

创建者 Varun P

Jun 6, 2021

very bad host