Chevron Left
返回到 What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence?

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence? 的评价和反馈

4.7
36 个评分
8 条评论

课程概述

In this course, we will explore the history of cognitive science and the way these ideas shape how we think of artificial cognition....

热门审阅

TJ

May 06, 2020

Gives you a lot to think about. A great introduction to thinking about computational complexity and the mind vs the machine.

DS

Jun 22, 2020

It is a good introduction to what is artificial intelligence and that has been sought or meaning from its origins

筛选依据:

1 - What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence? 的 7 个评论(共 7 个)

创建者 Vidisha M

May 10, 2020

Wow! This course was really challenging as it made me do so many web searches. I found it difficult but then I feel I learnt a lot of new things because of it. It was a moderate level course for me as I am not exactly from the computational background but neuroscience/neuropsychology. However, it was a really good experience! Thank you so much for this course.

创建者 diego f s

Jun 22, 2020

It is a good introduction to what is artificial intelligence and that has been sought or meaning from its origins

创建者 Teo J

May 06, 2020

Gives you a lot to think about. A great introduction to thinking about computational complexity and the mind vs the machine.

创建者 Kevin M G

Jul 10, 2020

I really liked the approach of this course. Thanks a lot!

创建者 Anjana M

May 29, 2020

The course was really nice

创建者 KHADE B B

Jul 11, 2020

excellent

创建者 Harry A

May 26, 2020

This gives a decent overview and a starter towards interests in Computational Cognition, giving necessary background in the evolution of the research area.