Chevron Left
返回到 What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence?

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence? 的评价和反馈

4.4
122 个评分
36 条评论

课程概述

In this course, we will explore the history of cognitive science and the way these ideas shape how we think of artificial cognition....

热门审阅

AM
Aug 7, 2020

Very interesting course with a basic level. Topics are addressed in a very general way. Topics are of philosophical importance and motivates you to think more about them.

TJ
May 5, 2020

Gives you a lot to think about. A great introduction to thinking about computational complexity and the mind vs the machine.

筛选依据:

1 - What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence? 的 25 个评论(共 35 个)

创建者 Vidisha M

May 10, 2020

Wow! This course was really challenging as it made me do so many web searches. I found it difficult but then I feel I learnt a lot of new things because of it. It was a moderate level course for me as I am not exactly from the computational background but neuroscience/neuropsychology. However, it was a really good experience! Thank you so much for this course.

创建者 Alexander D

Sep 6, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. The workload was very reasonable, the deadlines were easy and flexible, and the material was all quite interesting. The videos made it so that all of the material was relatively easy to understand, with little background knowledge of the subject required. Overall, a good start to the Mind and Machine Specialization.

创建者 DIEGO F S C

Jun 22, 2020

It is a good introduction to what is artificial intelligence and that has been sought or meaning from its origins

创建者 Teo J

May 6, 2020

Gives you a lot to think about. A great introduction to thinking about computational complexity and the mind vs the machine.

创建者 Stacey C

Aug 26, 2020

The subject matter is interesting but the first three weeks are a mess! The quizzes ask questions before content is presented. And then the exact same questions are used in multiple quizzes after the material is presented, and again after additional material is presented. Week 4 was by far the best organized and interesting. I hope the rest of the specialization is more like week 4 than weeks 1 - 3.

创建者 Anmol M

Feb 18, 2021

this course gives you a very good conceptual framework to understand the AI and other related systems that we are creating. Amazing especially if you consider that all the other courses are just teaching you how to do stuff. This course gives you the why. One of a kind. Thanks for all the effort, Prof Mike. RIP

创建者 Andrés F G M

Aug 8, 2020

Very interesting course with a basic level. Topics are addressed in a very general way. Topics are of philosophical importance and motivates you to think more about them.

创建者 Chibuzor N

Nov 30, 2020

This course has been extremely enlightening. Big thanks to Coursera and the University of Colorado, Boulder!

创建者 NIZAMPATNAM S M

Jun 7, 2021

The course is very informative,week 4 questions are very tough ...but finally course completed

创建者 MELGAREJO E A

Jun 20, 2021

Excelent course. I learned a lot. Thank. thank you Professor and Staff Coursera

创建者 Max M

Apr 12, 2021

This was a lot of fun and just the right amount of challenging at the end!

创建者 Johnny B V

Sep 3, 2020

Good introduction to the concept of the mind and must-read papers.

创建者 ALEJANDRA E I A

Apr 12, 2021

Es un curso muy completo con ejercicios y teoría. Me fascinó.

创建者 Kevin M G

Jul 10, 2020

I really liked the approach of this course. Thanks a lot!

创建者 D M D A

Sep 26, 2020

Excellent. Quiz questions are tough to solve

创建者 dr.aruna k b

Aug 9, 2020

its good course and very informative

创建者 Anjana M

May 29, 2020

The course was really nice

创建者 Rahul S

Aug 1, 2020

Wonderful course

创建者 Deodhar C M

Aug 15, 2021

Awesome !!

创建者 KHADE B B

Jul 11, 2020

excellent

创建者 Mayank P

May 7, 2021

Good

创建者 Fulvio R F A

Aug 30, 2020

cool

创建者 Gehazi R d S B

Apr 7, 2021

The course instructor is excellent in approaching the parallels between psychology (mind) and computer science (machine) as foundational to the field of Artificial Intelligence. The content is very thorough and relevant for both cognitive and computational students, researchers and professionals. There are some minor issues with quizzes bu hopefully course staff will take care of it.

创建者 Mark H

Dec 27, 2020

Content is a great mix between big philosophical questions and more technical problems. 4 instead of 5 stars because the presentation is poor: video sound is bad, quizzes sometimes don't make sense, one reading is no longer available, organisation of the material over the weeks feels unbalanced.

创建者 Chahat K

Mar 29, 2021

This course was really interesting and a brain teaser. I enjoyed this course a lot. I just wished that they would explain the hints for the wrong questions in a little better way. Other than that, great course.