Chevron Left
返回到 Methods for Solving Problems

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Methods for Solving Problems 的评价和反馈

4.4
65 个评分
15 条评论

课程概述

In this course, we will explore different types of problems, the boundaries of what makes a problem solvable, and the different algorithms, rules, and heuristics we can implement to solve these problems....

热门审阅

DS
Aug 21, 2020

this course give you many tools and new ideas the how to think\n\ncomputationally

CN
Dec 3, 2020

Fantastic course! Big thanks to the University of Colorado, Boulder.

筛选依据:

1 - Methods for Solving Problems 的 15 个评论(共 15 个)

创建者 Chibuzor N

Dec 4, 2020

Fantastic course! Big thanks to the University of Colorado, Boulder.

创建者 MELGAREJO E A

Feb 25, 2021

Thank you Professor David Quigley, University of Colorado at Boulder and Coursera.

Excellent course to develop the ability and approach to solve problems

创建者 DIEGO F S C

Aug 22, 2020

this course give you many tools and new ideas the how to think

computationally

创建者 Ajoku C S

Jul 4, 2020

it really broaden the way i look and attempt problems

创建者 nwokeji j o

Jul 6, 2020

its was very good

创建者 Siva k T

Jul 21, 2020

excellent

创建者 SURIYA P

Jul 30, 2020

good

创建者 Saishankar S

Jul 27, 2020

A beautiful introductory course that introduces to the methods of solving and reasoning behind them.

创建者 Andrés F G M

Aug 30, 2020

Some of the resources are broken. Also, there are some quizzes which require revision

创建者 Gehazi R d S B

Apr 13, 2021

The course instructor is excellent in approaching the parallels between problem-solving in humans and machines. The content is very thorough and relevant for both cognitive and computational students, researchers and professionals. However, there are some issues with quizzes and readings. Some of the quizzes questions are from other courses in the specialization, and some readings have broken links. Looking for help about these issues, I found that there are open discussions in the forums from over a year without any answer from course staff. This is concerning since people are paying for this, and also mind about their learning outcomes. Without support from staff for long lasting issues, learning can be compromised.

创建者 M K

Oct 16, 2021

There is more external linked content than the original content. Some questions are in the wrong week, before the corresponding material, some have wrong answers marked as correct.

创建者 Anwana S E

Jul 26, 2020

It was ok but it wasn't so clear, the questions helped

创建者 Temitayo I E

Jul 23, 2020

Easy lerarning

创建者 Greg L

Jun 2, 2021

Two stars is for sympathy. Long tedious lectures, lacking substance interest and demanding zero listener input. I wasted my time. Not often I give such a review.

创建者 Rob A

May 6, 2021

I'm embarrassed to share publicly the certificate for this course. I will do the remaining two modules in the series and hoping for better content.