Chevron Left
返回到 Mitigating Security Vulnerabilities on Google Cloud

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Mitigating Security Vulnerabilities on Google Cloud 的评价和反馈

4.7
673 个评分
84 条评论

课程概述

In this self-paced training course, participants learn mitigations for attacks at many points in a Google Cloud-based infrastructure, including Distributed Denial-of-Service attacks, phishing attacks, and threats involving content classification and use. They also learn about the Security Command Center, cloud logging and audit logging, and using Forseti to view overall compliance with your organization's security policies....

热门审阅

LC

Feb 3, 2021

This is the most deep security Labs which GCP has installed for us as learners and beginners of this certification, an insightful experience hands-on lab that practise makes perfect !

AK

Jun 23, 2019

Great course and specialization. Google is pretty amazing with the security services. I think everyone will eventually migrate their data centers to Google Cloud Platform.

筛选依据:

76 - Mitigating Security Vulnerabilities on Google Cloud 的 85 个评论(共 85 个)

创建者 Nevin M

Oct 22, 2019

Some labs did not work as expected. The training material presented could have been presented in a more clear and concise method. The person giving the course delivered the content in a very monotone fashion, and provided examples that were some times unclear.

创建者 Trevor S

Sep 23, 2019

I felt that there was a TON on the exam that this course did not cover. The quizzes and tests are nothing like the exam. Overall, I feel like this course did not provide the necessary training to prepare you for the exam.

创建者 Damian M

Sep 2, 2021

L​abs instructions were sometimes confusing having to repeat them several times. Again, the instructor could talk a little slower and explain things better.

创建者 Otis B

Jun 7, 2020

Labs need some work.

创建者 BHASKAR J B

Oct 22, 2019

Not very great

创建者 Guilherme M

Nov 21, 2020

Estou tendo problemas com duas avaliações. Onde me impede de ser aprovado por conta de instruções inconsistentes no laboratório. O qual prontamente foi aberto chamado via Chat do quicklabs e continuo sem resposta.

Não acho justo o aluno ter que ficar pagando para refazer uma prova de laboratório com problemas.

Gostaria que fosse analisa a situação pois estou sendo prejudicado.

创建者 Matvey L

Jun 29, 2020

Instructor is impossible to listen to

It is obvious that he reads a script, and that intervenes with proper learning because of bad emphasizing in a sentence, resulting in a need for revision.

I had to watch each video several times before I understood what is going on, and that was only when I was reading the text and not listening to a guy reading from a screen.

创建者 dilip r

Mar 10, 2019

where is my course certificate ? I completed all three courses under "google cloud platform security specialization" yet did not receive final certificate since I somehow did not get certificate for this one :-(

创建者 ajith r

Nov 2, 2020

pretty badly setup. The quality control of the assignments are terrible. There are so many bugs and issues with most of them.

创建者 Marilyn M

Mar 30, 2021

Lab Number 3 on Configuring and Viewing CLoud Audit Logs needs some serious revision.