Chevron Left
返回到 MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.0
348 个评分
100 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces participants to MLOps tools and best practices for deploying, evaluating, monitoring and operating production ML systems on Google Cloud. MLOps is a discipline focused on the deployment, testing, monitoring, and automation of ML systems in production. Machine Learning Engineering professionals use tools for continuous improvement and evaluation of deployed models. They work with (or can be) Data Scientists, who develop models, to enable velocity and rigor in deploying the best performing models. This course is primarily intended for the following participants: Data Scientists looking to quickly go from machine learning prototype to production to deliver business impact. Software Engineers looking to develop Machine Learning Engineering skills. ML Engineers who want to adopt Google Cloud for their ML production projects. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

AM

Mar 11, 2021

The whole process of building the Kubeflow pipelines for MLOPs including the configuration part (what does into the Dockerfile, cloud build) has been explained fully.

DM

Feb 1, 2021

Thank You , Coursera & Google, It was great session & learn some practical Aspects & fundamentals of ML. I hope it will help me in the future. Thank You.

筛选依据:

26 - MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals 的 50 个评论(共 100 个)

创建者 Martin S

Feb 12, 2022

Videos are good, a lab was initially broken but fixed in a few days.

创建者 Uday K S

Jan 29, 2021

Very good learning platform for Machine Learning Fundamentals

创建者 Deborishi G

Mar 11, 2021

Thank you for this opportunity, Google and Training Team!

创建者 khushi

Mar 4, 2021

its an amazing experience to learn about google cloud

创建者 Reza B

Apr 11, 2021

Simply a GREAT COURSE, congrats to its designers!!

创建者 Huda M

Jan 30, 2021

enlighting course, I really enjoyed it

创建者 Shashanka M

Feb 10, 2021

Somewhat more beginner friendly

创建者 rami k

Jan 17, 2021

Very nice and smart

创建者 asif m

Feb 19, 2021

very informative

创建者 Nur C

Oct 4, 2021

Great course !!

创建者 Akshay W

Jan 29, 2021

Very Satisfied

创建者 Sathish K T N

Jan 22, 2021

nice experince

创建者 Harsh S

Jan 30, 2021

great courses

创建者 Tomy D S

Feb 17, 2021

nice course

创建者 Ghanshyam J

Jan 29, 2021

nice course

创建者 vaka j

Jan 29, 2021

good great

创建者 ABHIJIT B

Feb 19, 2021

VERY GOOD

创建者 thomas

May 17, 2021

super

创建者 Marcio D

Mar 30, 2021

great

创建者 Dr. S R

Jun 26, 2021

good

创建者 GOWTHAM G K

Feb 6, 2021

good

创建者 HARIRAM S

Feb 6, 2021

good

创建者 Avulla M

Jan 26, 2021

good

创建者 Vivek S

Jun 12, 2021

MLOps fundamentals is a good introduction, great teachers! The only place that I feel needs improvement is the lab - it would be great if there is more time to do the exercises, the lab gets timed out at 2 hrs. Sometimes the lab instruction are not very clear. Also I would be happier If the instructors went through other build tools like Bazel, etc.... This course helped organize ML workflows and make it easier to experiment, deploy and iterate over model dev.... Overall a very good course!!

创建者 Lavi S

Feb 22, 2021

github repo used throughout the code will probably serve as a good template for my future projects. The quizzes are on the easy end. The labs can be achieved by a series of copy+paste. Some give the full points for just opening the notebooks without even running them (same set of steps in two of the labs that only differ in notebook content). Feels like I have a lot to go before I'll be able to use these tools for my own tasks. Nevertheless - got to start somewhere.