Chevron Left
返回到 Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360

学生对 Autodesk 提供的 Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 的评价和反馈

4.8
100 个评分
31 条评论

课程概述

There are many considerations that play a part in engineering a new product. Regardless of what that product is, there are fundamentals such as form, fit, and function when it comes to digital modeling. In this course, we lay the foundation to create any design and dive deep into topics about the control of the design. From assembly joints and joint limits to complex shapes using forms, rest assured that your design will be rock solid. After completing this course you'll be able to: - Create and drive a mechanical gear assembly. - Create and modify a form-based design. - Use design tools for molded parts. - Demonstrate proficiency in the setup and creation of a design....

热门审阅

TM

Apr 14, 2020

this course made me to learn all the aspects of cad through fusion 360 due to been teached by directly an autodesk it gives breaf and detil info about this soft wear

RS

May 13, 2020

The course is a big achievement on its own. If you are an enthusiastic learner then this is the perfect course. It asks you the whole dedication to work fluently.

筛选依据:

1 - Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 的 25 个评论(共 31 个)

创建者 JOSEPH A

Mar 10, 2020

A lot of ground was covered here, and I sincerely feel like I have learned a lot more than I was expecting ( I didn't know what the hell a draft was or why it was necessary, for example ) . All this for a small fee ? Unbelievable !

创建者 Atharva W

May 21, 2020

It was great experience to complete this course. Almost everything related to modelling and design was covered. I liked the projects that were chosen for illustration during course. Nice point to point explanation.

创建者 Janis A A

Mar 20, 2020

This is a fantastic course to learn modeling in Fusion 360, including form modeling. Functionality is explained thoroughly, and downloadable material is included so that you can follow along.

创建者 Tekur N S N M

Apr 14, 2020

this course made me to learn all the aspects of cad through fusion 360 due to been teached by directly an autodesk it gives breaf and detil info about this soft wear

创建者 RITESH S

May 13, 2020

The course is a big achievement on its own. If you are an enthusiastic learner then this is the perfect course. It asks you the whole dedication to work fluently.

创建者 Nabham G

Apr 16, 2020

Excellent course with lots of examples and well-organized sections. I loved the course super useful. Enjoyed and learned a lot of stuff.

创建者 Rafael A M L

Apr 10, 2020

excellent course, It's a well structured course with novel topics to improve and move foward in the

design industry

创建者 Visweswaran B

May 23, 2020

nice course ....it will cover almost all the tools and they will also explain how to use them as well

创建者 K P K

May 25, 2020

It was amazing by knowing the actual use of AutoCAD it's a great opportunity to everyone to use it.

创建者 Jinesh S

May 23, 2020

I had learn all the things about fusion 360 and it is so easy to learn through course era

Thank you

创建者 Rohit K C

May 23, 2020

This course helps to learn more about the software and the instructor have given great knowledge.

创建者 Mohamed M

Apr 30, 2020

Impressive course i learned a lot of things about design and modeling on Fusion 360

创建者 shubham k

May 19, 2020

This course really help me in my journey of learning modeling and design

创建者 Gajengi S

May 20, 2020

In this course can learn a lot of new things form the fusion 360

创建者 Faizan K

May 06, 2020

A very Nice course of Modeling and designing.

创建者 CH L

May 14, 2020

Very good explanation and detailed course.

创建者 Rodrigo

May 13, 2020

Really awsome course, very well explained.

创建者 Deleted A

May 21, 2020

Designing , creating models, assembly

创建者 Kanani R C

May 24, 2020

teaching and explaining was great.

创建者 Himanshu S B

May 09, 2020

Very Easy to understand

创建者 JONNALA S R

May 20, 2020

Good Course

创建者 SHIVAM S

May 09, 2020

thanku

创建者 STEBIN J V

May 24, 2020

Good

创建者 Veeresh

May 23, 2020

Good

创建者 Muhammad Z F

May 22, 2020

good