Chevron Left
返回到 Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360

学生对 Autodesk 提供的 Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 的评价和反馈

4.8
948 个评分
172 条评论

课程概述

There are many considerations that play a part in engineering a new product. Regardless of what that product is, there are fundamentals such as form, fit, and function when it comes to digital modeling. In this course, we lay the foundation to create any design and dive deep into topics about the control of the design. From assembly joints and joint limits to complex shapes using forms, rest assured that your design will be rock solid. After completing this course you'll be able to: - Create and drive a mechanical gear assembly. - Create and modify a form-based design. - Use design tools for molded parts. - Demonstrate proficiency in the setup and creation of a design. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

热门审阅

I
May 13, 2021

This is an excellent course for learning Fusion 360 modeling, including form modeling. The functionality is extensively explained, with downloadable materials available for your convenience.

AK
Mar 12, 2021

This is an amazing course. It helped me in understanding the whole process of design and modeling in Fusion 360. For me, most interesting topic is 'Creating complex designs with form tools'.

筛选依据:

126 - Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 的 150 个评论(共 172 个)

创建者 Suhas H N

Apr 19, 2021

Excellent

创建者 Vikram K V

Apr 19, 2021

Excellent

创建者 Shubham K

Aug 8, 2020

Very good

创建者 VISHNU T B

Jul 10, 2020

Excellent

创建者 AJIT K

Jun 10, 2020

excellent

创建者 Mattheus N S

Aug 6, 2020

goooood

创建者 Aqa B

Jul 31, 2020

Perfect

创建者 vighnesh

Aug 2, 2020

thanks

创建者 Nishchay J

Jun 26, 2020

useful

创建者 Shivam X

May 9, 2020

thanku

创建者 KLU_026 Y

Oct 24, 2020

super

创建者 Sabeur M

Oct 19, 2020

Great

创建者 Jesther M C O

Dec 19, 2020

Nice

创建者 SAHIL S A

Aug 2, 2020

good

创建者 Jaydeep K

Jul 18, 2020

good

创建者 tale p

Jun 22, 2020

good

创建者 Ashutosh R K

May 30, 2020

good

创建者 STEBIN J V

May 23, 2020

Good

创建者 Veeresh

May 23, 2020

Good

创建者 Muhammad Z F

May 22, 2020

good

创建者 SHREYAS J

Jul 16, 2020

ok

创建者 Mahesh S

May 18, 2020

I really liked the first 2 weeks where they started with the very basic level of sketching then 3d drawings and then assembly but in 3rd and 4th they started somewhere in between of the concept I do got to know that how to edit a formed model like in the 4th week but i don't have any clue that from where i have to start how to start from modeling whole time in that week period i was thinking how was car hood form model was created i think autodesk have to really work on that

创建者 Sai S

Aug 27, 2020

It's a very nicely designed course and definitely worth to spend time and learn. Only one concern, it would be nicer to have videos for contents which seem difficult to make so that we get to know every aspect of it.

创建者 HAY a

Aug 6, 2020

The course is great for a new User to Fusion 360 because it introduces various techniques and tools available for the designer to use in order to achieve great design!

创建者 Marwan W

Jan 3, 2021

I think this course was a good one but you maybe should take care more about teaching the basics of making sketches, but I should thank you all for everything you did