Chevron Left
返回到 Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360

学生对 Autodesk 提供的 Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 的评价和反馈

4.8
947 个评分
172 条评论

课程概述

There are many considerations that play a part in engineering a new product. Regardless of what that product is, there are fundamentals such as form, fit, and function when it comes to digital modeling. In this course, we lay the foundation to create any design and dive deep into topics about the control of the design. From assembly joints and joint limits to complex shapes using forms, rest assured that your design will be rock solid. After completing this course you'll be able to: - Create and drive a mechanical gear assembly. - Create and modify a form-based design. - Use design tools for molded parts. - Demonstrate proficiency in the setup and creation of a design. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

热门审阅

AK
Mar 12, 2021

This is an amazing course. It helped me in understanding the whole process of design and modeling in Fusion 360. For me, most interesting topic is 'Creating complex designs with form tools'.

I
May 13, 2021

This is an excellent course for learning Fusion 360 modeling, including form modeling. The functionality is extensively explained, with downloadable materials available for your convenience.

筛选依据:

151 - Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 的 172 个评论(共 172 个)

创建者 Kyle S

Jun 2, 2020

Decent course with overview of many of most common design features in Fusion. Would recommend for someone just starting out using CAD software.

创建者 ravi k

Jun 12, 2020

Good course for a beginner who has not much idea about modeling and designing. The assignment are too good to clear the concept.

创建者 LOKI S

Jul 21, 2020

Good course. had some confusion in week 3. needs improvement on split body. missing the car hood file for week 4 lectures

创建者 Balamurugan P

Aug 10, 2020

this introduced me into the field of modeling and design which inspired me a lot, thank you for providing me this course

创建者 Soumil B

Dec 29, 2021

A very well structured course for people looking to learn modeling and designing, especially in Autodesk Fusion 360.

创建者 Shubham T

Jul 19, 2020

I very much enjoyed this course with the detailed knowledge of fusion 360. Method of teaching is very good

创建者 aniket a

Sep 21, 2020

should Include more practice examples as the fusion 360 design workspace is huge in terms of its features

创建者 Pranavi

Aug 11, 2020

The course is good but week 3 is quite confusing. Also, try answering the doubts that we post on forums!

创建者 Yashwant K

Aug 1, 2020

It was a nice experience in the modeling of the gear assembly.

创建者 DADI V S P

Oct 29, 2020

it was a awesome course for mechanical engineers

创建者 Sukhvindra S

Jan 17, 2021

Thanks and learn about 3d modeling

创建者 ARAVINDHAN.K

Aug 14, 2020

A PLACE TO GAIN MORE KNOWLEGDE

创建者 Udit S

Jul 24, 2020

good learning experience

创建者 BAGALE R B

May 1, 2020

This course is awsome

创建者 MOHAMED F A

Jun 29, 2021

Nice content

创建者 Ahmed F 1

Sep 19, 2020

thank you

创建者 SAMARTH M

Jul 10, 2020

GOOD ONE

创建者 Rohan K

May 24, 2020

.

创建者 Hamad

Apr 19, 2020

the form body still hard to do we need a complete model formed from scratch and follow along with the instructor to understand how to start with such desings

创建者 Sachin J

Oct 20, 2020

does not provide much of insight since the course is provided with a lot of sample docs beginners might find it difficult to cope with.

创建者 piyush p

Nov 15, 2020

For week 4 File Car Hood was not provided due to which Form Manipulation topic was very difficult to understand and it made the entire week very boring.

创建者 Madhavan G

Nov 27, 2020

Thank to coursera