Chevron Left
返回到 日常生活中的道德

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 日常生活中的道德 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,023 个评分
702 条评论

课程概述

如何解释仁慈和残忍?我们头脑中正确和错误观念从何而来?人们为什么常常会地在道德问题上持有不同意见?本课程将探讨道德的心理基础。...

热门审阅

RJ

Mar 12, 2021

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS

Jun 7, 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

筛选依据:

601 - 日常生活中的道德 的 625 个评论(共 702 个)

创建者 Likith

May 28, 2020

Good

创建者 ANUBOTHU L

May 26, 2020

good

创建者 VADDIREDDY V R

May 25, 2020

Good

创建者 KORUKONDA A

May 24, 2020

nice

创建者 Potu s

May 23, 2020

good

创建者 KATWAL A

May 23, 2020

Good

创建者 LAKSHMI E S S J

May 22, 2020

Good

创建者 GUGGULLA S S R

May 22, 2020

nice

创建者 P.KAVYA R C 1 V C

May 21, 2020

Good

创建者 CH G R

May 21, 2020

nice

创建者 VISHWAJEET C

May 21, 2020

good

创建者 Kore L

May 19, 2020

Good

创建者 JONNAKUTI P

May 18, 2020

Good

创建者 Ravindra b

May 18, 2020

Good

创建者 王云飞

Mar 23, 2019

good

创建者 PASUPULETI S D

May 25, 2020

Gud

创建者 CH M

May 23, 2020

Gud

创建者 PAMARTHI S B

May 18, 2020

Yes

创建者 Prathamesh p

Mar 1, 2021

Hi

创建者 Tanishka T

Jul 12, 2020

Ok

创建者 Dhanada M

Sep 21, 2018

Excellent course. Would strongly recommend to any one with an interest to understand the ideas behind latest thinking on basic principles of Morality. Most interesting aspect is the application of such knowledge to day to day issues of current relevance ranging from rights of LGBT community to abortion or collateral damage in war. The instructor is an authority of his field and presents very difficult concepts in a very accessible manner. The course and the format has been designed to be very user-friendly. I am thoroughly enjoying the course.

创建者 Haran S

Nov 2, 2020

Good breadth of topics (touching on psychology, philosophy, neuroscience and anthropology) and quality of video lectures is excellent. Professor Paul Bloom is an extremely engaging speaker. My suggested improvements would be to increase the number and frequency of in-lecture questions - the videos are quite long (e.g. 25 mins) and my millenial attention span has been addled by decades of smartphone and internet use - and make the questions more challenging (i.e. based on understanding of the topic rather then based on simple memory recall).

创建者 Sergio M

Dec 24, 2016

The course was very well organised, setting good example of the standards Yale University presents.

Paul Bloom did an excellent job with every lecture; My focus was never lost.

The only improvements I can think of, which is why the fifth star was not given, are: proper maintenance of links for the required reads (two of them did not work for me) and maybe include more questions throughout the lecture (add a greater sense of interaction with the lecturer).

创建者 kshitij b

Jul 9, 2018

A great course . Had me into thinking about various things we as humans do . The videos were explained dilligently and i appreciate all the hard work these guys put and to bring out special clips was remarkable . the only reason for me to give it 1 star less was that they just superficially touched some of the main point i was looking forward to understand for eg the role of religion in moral values, etc..

创建者 Ali K S

Jul 4, 2020

Even though, it's prevalent that lectures took place close to 5-years ago, they're very prevalent till today. They were enlightening, case-specific and educational. Event though there were room to dispute, argue and present alternative points of view- one can't for all it was pre-recorded and saved in a virtual bubble. None-the-less, highly worth it and highly recommended!