Chevron Left
返回到 日常生活中的道德

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 日常生活中的道德 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,009 个评分
697 条评论

课程概述

如何解释仁慈和残忍?我们头脑中正确和错误观念从何而来?人们为什么常常会地在道德问题上持有不同意见?本课程将探讨道德的心理基础。...

热门审阅

RJ

Mar 12, 2021

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS

Jun 7, 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

筛选依据:

676 - 日常生活中的道德 的 696 个评论(共 696 个)

创建者 soumik g

May 22, 2020

Very good 👍

创建者 Matapathi S

Jun 11, 2020

Thank you

创建者 Susmita s

Aug 31, 2020

Helpful

创建者 Abhay r w

Jun 7, 2020

great

创建者 Suman D

Jul 29, 2020

Good

创建者 BATHINA V

Jul 28, 2020

good

创建者 Sumanth k

Jul 23, 2020

Good

创建者 Prudhvi A K Y

Jun 30, 2020

Good

创建者 Bharath K R

Jun 30, 2020

good

创建者 Kexuan L

Jun 28, 2020

Good

创建者 Nandhini.J

Jun 9, 2020

Good

创建者 vinay v m

May 27, 2020

Good

创建者 THEDDU M R

May 27, 2020

Good

创建者 Ved B

May 3, 2020

Excellent course for people deeply interested in the topic. However like google has offered its digital marketing course we can cut the videos into short fragments for people to be more interested. That is what helped me in being constantly engaged ,, its just my opinion though..

创建者 ANTRA K

Aug 6, 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE

创建者 Vaddi Y

May 29, 2020

Good

创建者 Yetukuri M R

May 21, 2020

good

创建者 N.SAINADH,CSE(19-23) V T C

Apr 17, 2021

Nice

创建者 R H

May 24, 2020

I have not yet received my completion certificate i have also done some courses in coursera but i received those certificate immediately after i finished it but for this course not received the certificate

创建者 Cheswick B

Apr 26, 2020

After watching the course material my youtube recommendations were full of 'LIBERALS DESTROYED WITH FACTS AND LOGIC' type alt-right conversion material. Dodgy.

创建者 KOTLA N S R V T C

Jul 15, 2020

I didn't get any certificate to my mail....but,I've completed my week tests

I didn't get any mail regarding certificate.....