Chevron Left
返回到 More Chinese for Beginners

学生对 北京大学 提供的 More Chinese for Beginners 的评价和反馈

4.7
396 个评分
124 个审阅

课程概述

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

热门审阅

SG

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM

Jul 14, 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

筛选依据:

1 - More Chinese for Beginners 的 25 个评论(共 120 个)

创建者 Tawatchai S

Dec 02, 2017

The lessons cover practical topics and are easy to understand. It will be great if Chinese characters are also introduced in the lessons along with pinyin.

创建者 Mark E H

Jan 22, 2019

xie xie!!!

创建者 ezatullah h

Jan 07, 2019

g

r

e

a

t

c

h

I

n

s

e

f

o

r

a

l

l

创建者 Carlos O A

Feb 22, 2019

Great beginners course, easy to understand and lots of interesting facts about China.

创建者 Deleted A

Sep 22, 2016

Thank you very much for the chance to learn language in your course! I have found a lot of interesting information about traditions of China. :)

创建者 Zeida J R C

Mar 29, 2018

ME ENCANTO HABER CONCLUIDO CON EXITO EL CURSO

创建者 Surya

Mar 30, 2017

Very good course

创建者 kelly d w

Mar 08, 2018

Great class very informative and helpful. I enjoyed the course! Thank You

创建者 Erika

Nov 05, 2016

Very nice intensive course. Love our professor - she's great!

创建者 Stephen F

Aug 13, 2017

really enjoyed your offering - thanks!

创建者 Miguel A J A

Jun 07, 2017

Excellent basic Chinese course.

创建者 Leo R

Feb 06, 2018

Zui hao de ke gen zui shan liang de lao shi! Xie xie nin!

创建者 MD. A S

May 12, 2016

Wow.........

创建者 Hadiana B I A

Oct 13, 2016

Perfect course for learner that wish to learn Chinese.

创建者 Graziele R

Apr 06, 2018

This course was amazing, I learned a lot about the culture and the language. So I hope a day having the opportunity to go to China, meanly in Beijing and I''ll enjoy learn more and to have the pleasure in having a conversation with Professor Xiaoyu Liu.

创建者 LISSET T P E

May 16, 2018

THE BEST PROGRAM WHETHER YOU WANT TO IMPROVE .

CHINESE THE INTERESTING LANGUAGE .

LET'S START. .

创建者 Liang W

May 13, 2017

if more detail to explain the grammar side, it will better...

创建者 Colleen S

Jul 17, 2017

Great course!

创建者 Jesús R L T

Nov 09, 2016

It's a very good course

创建者 Jack H

May 17, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I was my second course with the same instructor, Xiaoyu Liu. She has a very pleasant personality, obviously enjoys teaching, and she moves the course along at a very good pace.

创建者 Jacqueline A Á V

Dec 05, 2017

excelente explicación y modulación de la profesora, se agradece este espacio de aprendizaje.

创建者 Hamid H

May 07, 2018

Respected Laoshi, First of all i am very thank ful to you and the whole Coursera team who is doing great job. I find this course a very helpful . The things i learned in this course is greetings with someone and the basic daily life communication. I suggest this course should be taken by all beginners. Looking forward for more courses like this.

Thank you once again. ( Wo hen kai xin xuexi hanyu gen nin)

创建者 Yoonah K P

Jun 03, 2018

clear and most accurate and easy to understand teaching method. I strongly recommend this course for anyone who wish to learn Chinese.

创建者 Rita E V

May 21, 2018

Amazing course, super teacher, inspiring to learn further Chinese.

创建者 Vanessa G C

Jul 24, 2017

Thank you so much! I love learning chinese :)