Chevron Left
返回到 More Chinese for Beginners

学生对 北京大学 提供的 More Chinese for Beginners 的评价和反馈

4.7
830 个评分
257 条评论

课程概述

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

热门审阅

SG
Jun 26, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM
Jul 13, 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

筛选依据:

51 - More Chinese for Beginners 的 75 个评论(共 250 个)

创建者 Yoonah K P

Jun 3, 2018

clear and most accurate and easy to understand teaching method. I strongly recommend this course for anyone who wish to learn Chinese.

创建者 Nadya F

Oct 27, 2019

This is a helpful course, I really enjoyed learning and I learnt a lot of basic chinese vocabularies, expressions and so on. Xiè xie

创建者 Rosa S V

Aug 5, 2020

Thank you very much, seriously thank you. I learned too much and it was entertaining, a lot of masters for Beijing university!

创建者 marlon o b

Sep 21, 2017

Solo quiero agradecer a la Universidad de Pekin y a la maestra Liu por poner a nuestra disposición tan excelente curso.

创建者 Dieter K

Jul 5, 2020

Very good explanation by Prof. Liu, Good mixture of vocabulary and stories. Sometimes missing Chinese characters.

创建者 Ariel N L

Jun 1, 2020

A very good course for beginners. It covers several and different topics and the teacher explains them very well.

创建者 Jung H R

Dec 20, 2020

i love the teacher! but some practice exam is not well designed. i couldn't solve a problem with multiple tries!

创建者 Sandra G

May 9, 2016

Nihao wo tsiao san ge la, I'm so glad to attend another course for beginners! Liu is a great instructor. Xiexie.

创建者 Elaine T

Aug 28, 2020

An excellent course in More Chinese for Beginners. Would highly recommend this course as one you must take.

创建者 Mubida R

May 15, 2018

Very informative and helpful course. Good for those who have completed the beginner's level of Chinese.

创建者 Maria R I

Oct 29, 2017

Excellent course learned lots of every day expressions!!! I would love to have available more of these.

创建者 Lina P

May 20, 2017

Its an excellent course the student may review at any time to get very familiar with chinese language.

创建者 David K

Nov 3, 2020

To my mind, one of the besr language course. I will recommend it ti my friedns. Xiexie, zai jian!

创建者 Nguyen T M N

Oct 21, 2020

After I completed the course, I can say some Chinese sentences. Thank you so much, Instructor.

创建者 Piero L

May 28, 2020

Muy buen curso, para seguir con tus conocimientos básicos y esenciales del Chino. Recomendado!

创建者 LISSET T P E

May 16, 2018

THE BEST PROGRAM WHETHER YOU WANT TO IMPROVE .

CHINESE THE INTERESTING LANGUAGE .

LET'S START. .

创建者 Jacqueline A Á V

Dec 5, 2017

excelente explicación y modulación de la profesora, se agradece este espacio de aprendizaje.

创建者 Moisés A M

Oct 17, 2019

Muy bueno, pero deberían al final dar la hoja de caracteres chinos como en el curso previo.

创建者 Debra X H 杜

Feb 4, 2017

Great course for review or a simple introduction to Chinese language, thought and culture!

创建者 montira s

May 27, 2020

Easy to understand and appreciate that this course is given for free. Thank you so much.

创建者 Manuel P C

Jul 28, 2020

Absolutamente genial. He aprendido mucho y me han dado ganas de seguir con este idioma.

创建者 Carlos O A

Feb 21, 2019

Great beginners course, easy to understand and lots of interesting facts about China.

创建者 Nguyen H P

Oct 4, 2019

Very good. Extremely good. Thank you for your enthusiasm and your lesson every day.

创建者 Rasheed A

May 23, 2016

This course is improving my Chinese to large extent. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 indria r

Jul 24, 2020

verry good way to learn new language if you don't have enough time to go to course