Chevron Left
返回到 More Chinese for Beginners

学生对 北京大学 提供的 More Chinese for Beginners 的评价和反馈

4.7
629 个评分
200 条评论

课程概述

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

热门审阅

SG

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM

Jul 14, 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

筛选依据:

176 - More Chinese for Beginners 的 194 个评论(共 194 个)

创建者 Luis A Á M

Jun 03, 2018

I would like to answer more exercises to complete sentences.

创建者 Valeria O

Jan 15, 2020

I liked but the previous course was better tham this.

创建者 Sheilla C

Jul 16, 2016

Recommend for those who wants to learn basic Chinese!

创建者 Christine B

Jun 17, 2017

Much harder than the first beginner Chinese course.

创建者 Bonifacio A A

Jun 18, 2020

Falta traducción en español, pero, excelente

创建者 Carlos A

May 22, 2020

Great videos, but I would like more homework

创建者 Montana N

Jun 03, 2020

it's great! Now i can speak some chinese.

创建者 Gabriela H

May 28, 2020

Los cuestionarios deben ser más extensos.

创建者 Felipe J T

Feb 09, 2017

Es muy bueno para aprender el idioma.

创建者 Barbarin L

Oct 08, 2016

It was very good thanks :D

创建者 Fumio S

Jun 13, 2017

Very interested.

创建者 Bach N

Oct 04, 2016

Good course

创建者 Rungnapha

Jul 12, 2020

i like it

创建者 Маша Д

Jul 12, 2016

很少实践

创建者 Mike W

May 29, 2016

真好了!

创建者 vas m

Aug 11, 2020

Generally good materials and presented well for me, but there were problems with some of the quiz questions, either problem with input of characters or not flexible enough in accepting correct answers

创建者 Sohyun P

Jun 13, 2020

There's no feedback on question. Nobody cares students. Hope there's someone who is active and give advice to students.

创建者 Maitmaya A

Jan 22, 2020

Kind of Great course! Thanks to Coursera and the Instructor.

创建者 Sydney C

Dec 06, 2019

Video dialogues were too slow. But overall ok course