Chevron Left
返回到 激励团队成员

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 激励团队成员 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,364 个评分
486 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

热门审阅

TD

Jun 21, 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

JN

Jun 25, 2016

Some material and the course was review from previous management classes whereas others were wonderfully thought-provoking. I wish many companies were forward-thinking enough to take this course.

筛选依据:

1 - 激励团队成员 的 25 个评论(共 470 个)

创建者 Emmanuel L

Jan 20, 2016

Fantastic material, very good teaching, they use conclusions from research and apply it in a very practical way, applicable in day to day situations. A real added value for my professional life.

创建者 Costas P

Oct 10, 2015

95 dollars for a certificate?

创建者 Malik K

Sep 21, 2019

very poor response from the help team .i completed all assignments but my certificate still not received

创建者 Heide S

Mar 02, 2016

greed rules.... previously the course was free including the quizzes to check whether one learned something or not; now you have to pay 60$ just to check your learning progress (I do not need a certificate, just learning for myself)

创建者 Luiza B

Dec 18, 2018

Incredible

创建者 Sanjeev K S

Dec 21, 2018

Good Learning for self development

创建者 Rabea L

Dec 23, 2018

Overall a very good course! Thank you

创建者 Ipsit A N

Dec 26, 2018

thank u 4 giving me a good opportunity in this course.

创建者 Brenda S

Feb 05, 2019

Learned a lot. Good instructors and content.

创建者 肖世程

Jan 26, 2019

伟大领袖是怎样激励团队的,可以看看

创建者 Antoine

Nov 24, 2018

Awesome

Keep on doing like this!

创建者 Yevheniy

Jan 17, 2019

Very interesting and inspiring course!

创建者 Noor A

Jan 10, 2019

It was wonderful course

创建者 Saurabh A

Feb 08, 2019

Good Learning

创建者 PRADEEP K

Feb 09, 2019

In this course, I learned how to create a shared vision for my team and effectively communicate to teammates, also learned how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables of team to attain the shared vision.

Finally, I understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objective.

创建者 Ogunsanya E E

Feb 19, 2019

Thank you for helping build my career on the basics of the principles to Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

创建者 Mitchell H

Feb 14, 2019

Very engaging lectures, broken into segments that let you spread the learning around available time. Very much recommended to improve your leadership, especially if you have not received formal business management experience, but are now in a leadership role.

创建者 Priyanka D

Feb 18, 2019

nice content

创建者 Robson C S

Feb 22, 2019

Very very very good, worth all the time and money you invest.

创建者 Anne P

Feb 24, 2019

Outstanding course, highly engaged and interesting Professors. Content kept my interest and material is very relevant to professional and personal development. Highly recommend!

创建者 Martin N M

Feb 25, 2019

A lot of really good information regarding feedback and leadership... well worth the time spent. Gained some valuable tools.

创建者 Magdalena N

Mar 11, 2019

Great course. It could last longer.

Good introduction to common leadership issues such as goals and appraisals in every day context.

创建者 SURAJ

Mar 13, 2019

PROVIDE BEST CONTENT

创建者 Reyna V

Mar 07, 2019

The subject is very interesting and the content is presented extremely well. Great course and even better professor! Highly recommend!

创建者 Dilshod N

Jan 14, 2019

Great course. You will learn lots of things from this course about managing your team