Chevron Left
返回到 激励团队成员

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 激励团队成员 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,715 个评分
792 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

热门审阅

TD

Jun 21, 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

JN

Jun 25, 2016

Some material and the course was review from previous management classes whereas others were wonderfully thought-provoking. I wish many companies were forward-thinking enough to take this course.

筛选依据:

101 - 激励团队成员 的 125 个评论(共 774 个)

创建者 Thorsten N

Oct 04, 2017

Very good introduction of how to motivate people.

Talking with demotivated people showed a high correlation to companies which do not implement the methods discussed in this course.

Keep-up-the-good-work ;)

创建者 CARLOS G G M

Dec 07, 2019

El aprendizaje en formación blanda es clave en estas epocas, los cursos que ofrece la Universidad de Michigan sobre este tipo de formación son geniales, excelentes profesores y metodología de aprendizaje

创建者 Vijay K S

Aug 14, 2020

Well explained with great materials being shared.. i enjoyed learning a lot of things from this course.. i thank all my mentor in this course and my peer reviewers for all their valuable time :) -Vijay

创建者 Amy T Z

Feb 24, 2020

This course was exactly what I needed! I work as an art director that manages projects and creative talent that can be very sensitive. This course will help me to manage expectations and personalities.

创建者 Neetu P

Aug 19, 2019

An extremely powerful learning platform.this was believable Experience that how impeccably Professors make you believe that they are live in front of you & its like a classroom.Highly recommended !!!!!

创建者 Heena M

Sep 21, 2020

This was first course on Coursera and I am so happy after completing it, there was so much to learn. Both the instructors are simply great. I never thought, I will enjoy online learning so much.

创建者 Steven S

Aug 29, 2018

Excellent instructors with great video references. Lectures have strong content that is readily applicable and useful in my organization today. It is a great leadership development course.

创建者 Gloriane G M

Aug 09, 2018

A very useful course. Mr. Scott and Mr. Maxim were great instructors. The lessons were easy to understand and I have learned a lot. Would definitely recommend this course and specialization.

创建者 JAYATI M

May 21, 2020

It was such a wonderful journey that I went through while doing this course. I am blessed to have such inspiring mentors who led me from one important fact to another in the most lucid way.

创建者 Hugo E T C

Oct 16, 2015

Excellent opportunity to learn and see practical examples on how to improve management, leadership, and to understand motivators and ways to improve the dedication and motivation of teams.

创建者 Venkatesh N

Jun 15, 2020

This is one of the best courses that I have seen so far. Every lecture is interesting and the way of teaching is another level. This course will help everyone to develop a personality.

创建者 Santosh G

Jun 20, 2020

this course is very useful for team leader also this course learn about inspiring and motivating others, how to set SMART goals, equity and how to create development plan for our team

创建者 Harikumar K

Jul 28, 2019

This Course is really useful and have thrown insights into my thought process and will of-course bring in a new and confident approach towards executing my duties and responsibilities

创建者 Sanghamitra B

Jul 06, 2017

I would recommend the course to everyone, because I feel this is useful in work and personal life both. The trainers were too good. I love to revisit the course to brush up my skills

创建者 Robert M

Jan 21, 2016

Very relevant and without a lot of unnecessary information. Found the segment topics and lectures easily understandable and immediately applicable to my current work.

Two thumbs up!

创建者 Devanshu S

Sep 18, 2020

Great course indeed. the teachers use ample examples and youtube videos to make us understand the concepts. i just loved it. this course will teach you how to be a successful leader

创建者 BK

May 26, 2017

A lot of quality information and a new way of learning for me. I probably would rate it a 9/10 but otherwise its a good course for many who are thinking about leading in business.

创建者 Izabella J

Nov 05, 2015

I think that it is great course. Although it is rather theoretical then practical course it is made in perfect way. Everything is shown on a examples and there are some exercises.

创建者 Satish Y

Jan 28, 2018

Excellent course for all the aspiring leaders as well as people practicing leadership currently. Lot of research based framework. You will not find a better value for your money.

创建者 LOUKAS P

Oct 08, 2017

Excellent course and instructors! Offers very good bases, summarizes all the important issues and gives the stimuli to anyone who wants to look for the subject at a greater depth

创建者 Nikos L

Sep 18, 2020

I feel that I have earned essential knowledge and acquired tools to help me for my job and my personal life. Tutors have a lot to do with this. I strongly recommend this course.

创建者 Santosh B A

Aug 11, 2020

It was great learning with some specific individuals through video tutorials and most importantly the content was really awesome keep coming with such courser's thanks Coursera.

创建者 Marcelo B

May 08, 2019

This course have been very useful and inspiring.

At the time I write this avaliaton, I just started the 2º week (And right now being challenged in my own beliefs). It's great !!!

创建者 Anne P

Feb 24, 2019

Outstanding course, highly engaged and interesting Professors. Content kept my interest and material is very relevant to professional and personal development. Highly recommend!

创建者 Neeraj K

Apr 05, 2020

course provides real picture and understanding of appraisal process in industrial and cooperate World.

Learning and related examples are worth that would be used in future.