Chevron Left
返回到 激励团队成员

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 激励团队成员 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,413 个评分
716 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

热门审阅

TD

Jun 21, 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

JN

Jun 25, 2016

Some material and the course was review from previous management classes whereas others were wonderfully thought-provoking. I wish many companies were forward-thinking enough to take this course.

筛选依据:

226 - 激励团队成员 的 250 个评论(共 698 个)

创建者 Chad R

Jun 15, 2019

This course is well presented, and the assignments are really helpful in developing leadership skills.

创建者 Ivan B

May 13, 2017

The course is inspirative and informative. Hope that following weeks will have same or better quality.

创建者 Steven M

Feb 14, 2016

Very useful if what you want is to inspire your team members and guide them wisely through your vision

创建者 Masihuzzaman

Oct 24, 2016

Very good course must to attend if you are a supervisor or a manager or anyone with a team to manage.

创建者 Olga S

Apr 04, 2020

Amazing course. Would be great if creators will keep updating it with the most recent data and stats

创建者 Kevin E

May 02, 2019

Best leadership course I've taken to date. Able to apply many concepts to work almost immediately...

创建者 PRASHANT K P

Sep 29, 2017

excellent assignments and lessons! makes the quiz ultimately all the more easy at the last! thanks!

创建者 Katia V C

Jun 22, 2020

EXcellent!! easy to follow, interesting, scientifically based, loved it in general!!! Thank you :)

创建者 AMAN S C

May 06, 2020

i feel confident and enlightened thanks to coursera giving valuable thoughts amdist turbulent time

创建者 Daniele P d S

Dec 24, 2019

Sempre me passam uma visão geral. Adorei o professor e o conteúdo, sem dúvida a melhor plataforma.

创建者 Anamari D

May 21, 2018

Excelente curso! muy recomendable para cualquier persona que busque ser un mejor líder en su vida.

创建者 Mahmoud G

Aug 02, 2017

Truly learned a lot from Scott and the team, can't wait to continue the rest of the specialization

创建者 Theresa M

Jul 26, 2018

Amazing course for an leader seeking to understand how to effectively inspire and motivate teams.

创建者 Neeraj S

May 29, 2020

fantastic Course it is , really was very collaborative and help improving my leadership skill.

创建者 Amran H

May 19, 2020

I really humble to do this course. It’s very effective for a learner. Thank you for everything.

创建者 Shameka S

Apr 23, 2020

Learned a lot of helpful information to become a better teacher to my students and to my peers.

创建者 Faisal O M A

May 20, 2017

excellent course, a huge value has been added to my knowledge, skills,even my English language.

创建者 Lakshmi R

Oct 12, 2015

Really enjoyed this course! Learned quite a few principles that I would be applying in my work.

创建者 Diego G T

Jun 12, 2020

100% effective, very helpful and design to have not only the theory, ready to put in practice.

创建者 Marko K

Sep 25, 2016

Eye-opening and truly inspiring course with lots of solutions for anyone who is a team leader.

创建者 Vikas B

May 17, 2016

Well structured and brings out nuances of motivating individuals in a team or an organization!

创建者 Luiz G M A

Dec 11, 2017

Um dos melhores que ja fiz. Maior conteudo e muitas informacoes e bases em pesquisas recentes

创建者 Timokleia K

Jan 15, 2016

very inspiring and motivating. It gave a lot of knowledge and I will go on with their courses

创建者 Luiz C D J

Jan 03, 2016

Muito bom, muitas informações, com certeza um dos melhores cursos que já fiz aqui no coursera

创建者 Brenda R R O

Jul 15, 2020

Excellent curse, I find it simple to learn and very good and smooth. I really happy with it.