Chevron Left
返回到 Motors and Motor Control Circuits

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Motors and Motor Control Circuits 的评价和反馈

4.7
486 个评分
111 条评论

课程概述

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5341, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. This is our second course in our specialization on Embedding Sensor and Motors. To get the most out of this course, you should first take our first course entitled Sensors and Sensor Circuits. Our first course gives you a tutorial on how to use the hardware and software development kit we have chosen for the lab exercises. This second course assumes that you already know how to use the kit. After taking this course, you will be able to: ● Understand how to specify the proper AC or DC motor for a machine design. ● Integrate the motor to a machine, based on analysis of motor equations for voltage, current, torque and speed. ● Implement the motor and accompanying rotary sensor into a motor control circuit in both hardware and software. ● Add a motor and motor control circuit into a microprocessor based development kit. ● Create hardware and firmware to process motor feedback data to a microprocessor for further evaluation. You will need to buy the following components to do the two course projects based on the videos in this module. Note that if you have already purchased the PSOC 5LP PROTOTYPING KIT, you do not need to buy it again. These parts may be purchased off the Digikey web site, www. Digikey.com. Or, you may obtain the specs from the site, and purchase them elsewhere. These are the part numbers for the above table, the lab on Motor Voltage and Current Measurement. You can copy and paste them into the search engine on the Digikey web site. You need one of each except for the AA batteries (N107-ND), which you would need 3. 428-3390-ND P14355-ND FQU13N10LTU-ND N107-ND 1N5393-E3/54GICT-ND RNF14FTD1K00CT-ND P0.62W-1BK-ND These are the part numbers for the above table, so you can copy and paste them into the search engine on the Digikey web site. You will need one of each. 428-3390-ND 987-1188-ND...

热门审阅

LL

Jul 10, 2020

This course and lectures deliver what is promised: about AC and DC motor.\n\nIf you are looking to learn about this subject, this is one of the best online class that you can find.\n\nHappy learning!

RR

Apr 10, 2020

The course has given me a brief idea about how to choose a motor for my application. Real time application videos and laboratory exercises which really enhances the knowledge about AC and DC Motors.

筛选依据:

76 - Motors and Motor Control Circuits 的 100 个评论(共 111 个)

创建者 DESHETTIWAR S K

May 22, 2020

Good

创建者 Thandava K S P

May 20, 2020

nice

创建者 Gadhave G G

May 19, 2020

nice

创建者 GAJANGI A K

Apr 30, 2020

GOOD

创建者 T. A

Apr 30, 2020

Good

创建者 SANKAR J M

Apr 24, 2020

Nice

创建者 NILADRI P G

Mar 27, 2020

Nice

创建者 S J

Mar 27, 2020

GOOD

创建者 AHMAD A A M H

Apr 13, 2020

The this is i needed more information about BLDC machine control, theoretically and practically, to be able to make a full functioning BLDC machine controller. but the information in this course about the Motors is really awesome, thanks for both Professors for the awesome ways of teaching things and thanks for Coursera for giving us the aids to join these wonderful courses♥.

创建者 Guillaume V

Dec 22, 2019

This course is easier than the first of the series. It is quoted Intermediate level by Coursera. There is few formulas but you learn because there are examples, lot of application notes to read, some practice, ... One must study regularly to pass. Then go for the next course in this specialization, a pathway of the master in electrical engineering of the Boulder university.

创建者 Wahyu G

Mar 27, 2020

Doesn't go as I expected. I though it is going to be so much theoretical and turns out to be practical, and not go into details (but go into necessary details for professional engineer, not academia)

创建者 Saurabh S

Aug 02, 2020

it give some basic knowlege about motors and its working and also some knowlege about how to choose specific motor for your project or work th eway of teaching and explaing facts is also very good

创建者 MADHUSUDHAN H K

Jul 08, 2020

Good one. Will get grip on the basics of the motors. The lecturer is awesome he crack jokes somethings which builds our interests in listening to his lecture.

创建者 Tupkar P S

Jun 06, 2020

this course was a complete package of information about the motors and their controllers and different parameters measurements.

创建者 shivam k

Jun 21, 2020

It is a good course if you want to know about the basic about of the motor and how to control the motor

创建者 ROHIT K

May 09, 2020

By help of this course, I have learned motor control circuits.It's very helpful for my future.

创建者 Patel V K

Jun 24, 2020

Very informative and get the nice experience on motor and motor control centre

创建者 Yuvraj K S

May 09, 2020

IT IS ON OF THE GOOD COURSE ON MOTORS.ITS PLUS POINT ITS LUCID FORM.

创建者 Mavis L

Apr 11, 2020

Practical in understanding the types of motors and selection

创建者 Sunil K G

May 02, 2019

Excellent course on basics of Motors and Motor control

创建者 Kush L

May 06, 2020

I love tear down lectures most. Well designed course!

创建者 Suresh K

Aug 12, 2020

The course is good with lot of real time examples.

创建者 Shaik z

Jun 10, 2020

It's very good to learn subject knowledge

创建者 Prof.Rajat K M

Jun 23, 2020

Audio is not OK for me

创建者 Patil M

May 21, 2020

Thanks team cuoresa.