Chevron Left
返回到 音乐商务基础

学生对 伯克利音乐学院 提供的 音乐商务基础 的评价和反馈

4.9
2,175 个评分
578 条评论

课程概述

This course has been developed to provide students with the latest instruction on the best way for creators, consumers, and facilitators to navigate the resurgence of one of the world’s most exciting industries: the music business. Three things are clear about today’s music industry: The consumption of music is expanding at the greatest rate in history and from the most portals ever imagined, the cost of producing music is decreasing, and the number of artists creating and seeking to expose their work and develop careers through the Internet has increased dramatically. Whether you’re a music creator, consumer, or facilitator of this process, you’ll want to understand the history, underpinnings, and basics of the music business. Course author John Kellogg—administrator, educator, entertainment lawyer, performer, and radio and television personality—offers students the opportunity to learn the fundamental principles of the developing new music business, for now and into the future. What you'll learn: -- The basic history of the music industry and today's business trends -- How recording agreements are formulated -- The basics of copyright law as it pertains to the music business -- The role of agents, managers, attorneys, and specific business entities...

热门审阅

BD
Oct 22, 2017

This course was very useful and important to me, I plan on venturing in the music world very soon and knowing/ equipping myself with all of these will come in pretty handy for me. Thank you immensely.

DK
Feb 21, 2016

I advise this great course to everybody who wants to learn more about music industry in general, music business principles and tricks, including all types of agreements and principal actors.

筛选依据:

176 - 音乐商务基础 的 200 个评论(共 564 个)

创建者 Jyothi K C

Sep 3, 2020

Very informative course. If you are beginner then this course will give you a great insight of the Music Industry.

创建者 Alex R P

May 20, 2016

Great introduction to how to conduct your business in the music industry, with lots of tips and a great professor!

创建者 Kwamena H

Apr 9, 2021

This has been the best learning experience for me. I acquired valuable industry knowledge in a really short time.

创建者 Humberto A

Aug 26, 2020

Excellent course. I learned many concepts and very useful real cases understand the music business. Thanks a lot!

创建者 Niels W

Aug 6, 2020

Very helpful as it gives a great introduction to the real side of music. I would have appreciated more content.

创建者 Kyellu E T

Mar 23, 2020

Amazing course. Loved every second of it. It’ll be very essential to my growth in this line of work. Thank you.

创建者 Lil k

Feb 24, 2016

if u r poor, it makes u good.........if u r good, it makes u better........if u r better, it makes u best!!!!!!

创建者 Plácido O M

May 1, 2016

Muito bom. O John fala de forma extremamente clara e, mesmo não sendo fluente em inglês, estou entendendo bem.

创建者 Jenny P M A

Oct 30, 2020

Buenas tardes

Mi nombre e s JENNY MORENO A y este curso me pareció ESPECTACULAR

Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

创建者 Fernando C d V H

Sep 21, 2020

Such a great course full of knowledge and value, that it is definitely crucial to survive in the music scene.

创建者 GhulamMuhammad A

Nov 5, 2016

Extremely useful course, the instructor is a very experienced and a very nice person too. Highly recommended.

创建者 Oleksii M

Sep 5, 2020

Very good and interesting course, it gives an overview of the music business and describes lots of insights.

创建者 Diego A A E

Apr 9, 2021

Excepcionalmente increíble, un curso en donde uno aprende demasiado. Imprescindible si quieres ser artista.

创建者 Lawoko J

Sep 6, 2018

Just what I needed to Know. Thank you very much it was wonderful learning how the music industry operates.

创建者 Alejandra P

Jan 16, 2021

Very valuable information, it was easy to understand, and the experience of the teacher was really useful.

创建者 Aleksandr Z

Nov 17, 2020

Absolutely clear and helpful information about the industry. Huge thanks and respect for Mr. John Kellogg.

创建者 Iordanis / Ι Σ

Aug 2, 2020

Excellent! Just take this course if whether you are a beginner or not! Well done to this great instructor!

创建者 Angel G

Sep 29, 2019

Great course if you want to gain a general understanding of how the music industry work. 100% recommended.

创建者 Court

Mar 16, 2018

Really helpful information and a great start to learning more about the intricacies of the music industry!

创建者 Jagoda B

Mar 14, 2021

The course was super insightful! I learned a lot and really enjoyed it! Everything was super interesting

创建者 Kael B

May 28, 2020

Absolutely phenomenal explanations of everything you need to know in the music business, thank you Jonh!

创建者 Javier G J

Oct 31, 2019

Great introduction to Music Business and easy to understand even when english is not my native language.

创建者 Jordan A

Mar 20, 2017

This was an amazing course that offered a veritable treasure trove of information. TAKE. THIS. COURSE!!!

创建者 Solomon D

Jan 10, 2016

I am amazed by the information that I am learning about, and would recommend this to all of my friends!